Payments

Payment for UTM Abroad Courses and UTM Abroad Co-Curricular Experiences must be submitted by the required deadlines through our the corresponding payment system. 

Things to Keep in Mind:

  • You will need a credit card to make a payment. Visa Debit cards are not accepted;
  • The first installment in not refundable and must be submitted by the application deadline for your application to be considered complete;
  • All other installments must be submitted only AFTER your application has been approved;
  • ALL payments must be submitted by the required deadline for acceptance and participation in the UTM Abroad program;
  • Payments are non-refundable. Please refer to our Terms of Participation page for more details.

Payment Systems

  • CLICK HERE to submit a payment for a UTM Abroad Academic Experience 2018-19 - China, Germany & Poland, Tanzania, Italy, London, Hong Kong, the Dominican Republic and Peru
  • CLICK HERE to submit a payment for a UTM Abroad Course 2017-18 - London & Paris
  • CLICK HERE to submit a payment for a UTM Abroad Co-Curricular Experience - Peru, Thailand and Guatemala

Payment Schedules

London-Paris and Peru

Date

Description

Payment

Monday, October 2, 2017

First Instalment (due with application)

$250

Monday, October 30, 2017

Second Instalment Due

$950

Monday, November 20, 2017

Third Instalment Due

$950

Friday, December 15, 2017

Fourth Instalment Due

will be announced after flights are booked

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Fifth Installment Due

will be announced after flights are booked

Thailand and Guatemala

Date

Description

Payment

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

First Instalment (due with application)

$250

Friday, December 15, 2017

Second Instalment Due

$950

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Third Instalment Due

$950

Wednesday, February 14, 2018*

Fourth Instalment Due

will be announced after flights are booked

Wednesday, March 14, 2018*

Fifth Installment Due

will be announced after flights are booked

China (EDS388) 

Date

Description

Payment

Friday, February 16, 2018

First Instalment (due with application)                                      

$250

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Second Instalment Due

$950

Wednesday, March 14, 20178

Third Instalment Due

$950

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Fourth Instalment Due

will be announced in March

Italy (ITA235), Germany & Poland (SOC485), Tanzania (ANT335), London (ENG335), Dominican Republic (UTM290) and Hong Kong (RLG4**)

Date

Description

Payment

Friday, February 16, 2018

First Instalment (due with application)                                    

$250

Friday, March 23, 2018

Second Instalment Due

$950

Firday, April 13, 2018

Third Instalment Due

$950

Friday, September 7, 2018

Fourth Instalment Due

$950

Friday, September 28, 2018 Fifith Instalment Due will be announced in September

Peru BIO210Y5Y

Date

Description

Payment

Friday, September 28, 2018

First Instalment (due with application)                                         

$250

Friday, October 19, 2018

Second Instalment Due

$950

Friday, November 2, 2018

Third Instalment Due

$950

Friday, Deceber 7, 2018

Fourth Instalment Due

$950

Friday, January 18, 2018

Fifth Instalment Due

will be announced in January