Staff

IMI

Ryan Cerrudo, Communications Officer
KN 2230
r.cerrudo@utoronto.ca
905-569-4951

Patrice Lee, Institute Administrator and Assistant
KN 2248
patrice.lee@utoronto.ca
905-569-4565

ICUBE

Program Coordinator
KN L1251
icube.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

IMIx EXECUTIVE PROGRAMS (IMIx)

Saima Zulqarnain, Program and Business Development Manager
saima.zulqarnain@utoronto.ca

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBiotech)

Julian Gaspini, Program Coordinator
KN 2260
julian.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4792

Louis Nguyen, Placement Assistant
KN 2258
ln.nguyen@utoronto.ca

Ortensia Qendro, Program Assistant
KN 2260
mbiotech@utoronto.ca
905-569-4737

Nazeem Shamsuddin, Senior Research Associate
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

MASTER OF FORENSIC ACCOUNTING (MFAcc)

Maria Andrade, Administrative Director, Graduate Programs in Accounting
KN 2222
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
905-569-4662

Michelle Bailey, Program Coordinator
KN 2218
rhea.bailey@utoronto.ca
905-828-3718

Hans Harding, Assistant Director, Registrarial
KN 2224
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322

Debby Keown, Program Officer
KN 2218
debby.keown@utoronto.ca
905-569-4331

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Manager
KN 2255
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

Beate Ensminger, Program Coordinator
KN 2262
mmi.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-4743

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Clerissa Albores, Program Assistant (acting)
KN 2204
clerissa.albores@utoronto.ca
905-828-3985

Maria Andrade, Administrative Director, Graduate Programs in Accounting
KN 2222
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
905-569-4662

Rima Abu-Shakra, Program Coordinator, Academics (on leave)
KN 2208
r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2210
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
KN 2214
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Bianca Gaspini, Recruitment & Marketing Officer
KN 2220
bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Hans Harding, Assistant Director, Registrarial
KN 2224
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Manager - 12M Program
KN 2206
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Nadine Mcharafie, Program Coordinator, Academics (acting)
KN 2204
nadine.mcharafie@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Abdullah Qaisar, MMPA Recruitment & Marketing Liaison
KN 2220
abdullah.qaisar@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Martina Simmonds, Program Officer
KN 2208
martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
905-569-4561

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2212
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MScSM)

Diana Aldaz, Sustainability Projects & Engagement Coordinator
KN 2230
diana.aldaz@utoronto.ca
905-302-3191

Rose Mary Craig, Program Coordinator
KN 2252
mscsm.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-5803

Claire Westgate, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
905-569-5721

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MScBMC)*

Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
bmc.info@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

MASTER OF URBAN INNOVATION (MUI)

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator
KN 2230
a.madrasto@utoronto.ca
416-864-8078

Natasha Walli, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2236
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca