Staff

IMI

Donna Heslin, Director, Graduate Programs and External Relations
KN 2234
d.heslin@utoronto.ca
905-828-3861

Steven Suraci, Director, Operations and Finance
KN 2242
steven.suraci@utoronto.ca
905-569-4952


Ryan Cerrudo, Communications Officer
KN 2230
r.cerrudo@utoronto.ca
905-569-4951

Patrice Lee, Institute Administrator and Assistant
KN 2248
patrice.lee@utoronto.ca
905-569-4565
 

MANAGEMENT (BBA, BCom, HBA, HBSc)

Heather Hines, Director, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services
KN 2272
heather.hines@utoronto.ca
905-569-4972


Sarah Chapple, Department Administrator & Assistant
KN 2248
sarah.chapple@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3914

Tara Colarusso, Program Coordinator
KN 2268
tara.colarusso@utoronto.ca
950-828-5309

Suzanna Elmazi, Curriculum Support Officer
KN 2266
suzanna.elmazi@utoronto.ca
905-569-4595

Natasha Hanif, Academic Advisor
KN 2270
mgtadvisor@utoronto.ca
905-569-5752

Sarah Iarrobino, Department Administrator & Assistant (on leave until September 2020)
KN 2248
sarah.iarrobino@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3914

Fizza Jaffari, Student Life and Program Assistant
KN 2268
fizza.jaffari@utoronto.ca
905-569-4596

Linnet Kocheril, Professional Development & Career Strategist
KN 206 (PDLC)
linnet.kocheril@utoronto.ca
905-302-3113

David Linden, Financial Accounting Assistant
KN 2228
david.linden@utoronto.ca
905-828-4426

Ed Rieckelman, Finance Executive in Residence
KN L1242
ed.rieckelman@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

Sarah Jane Silva, Communications Officer
KN 2266
sj.silva@utoronto.ca
416-453-3443

Cloveth Smith, Relationship Manager
KN 207B (PDLC)
cloveth.smith@utoronto.ca
905-569-4917

Carol Solonenko, Events Coordinator
KN 2236
carol.solonenko@utoronto.ca
905-301-1506

Meghan Tamane, Professional Development & Internships Coordinator
KN 207B (PDLC)
meghan.tamane@utoronto.ca
905-569-4917

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Maria Andrade, Assistant Director, Administration
KN 2222
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
905-569-4662

Hans Harding, Assistant Director, Registrarial
KN 2224
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322


Rima Abu-Shakra, Program Coordinator, Academics (on secondment)
KN 2208
r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Officer
KN 2210
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Sam Dumcum, Recruitment & Marketing Liaison
KN 2220
sam.dumcum@utoronto.ca

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
KN 2214
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Veron Fernandes, Program Coordinator, Academics
KN 2208
veron.fernandes@utoronto.ca
905-828-3985

Bianca Gaspini, Recruitment & Marketing Officer
KN 2220
bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Julian Gaspini, Program Assistant
KN 2204
julian.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Officer - 12M Program
KN 2206
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Martina Simmonds, Program Officer
KN 2208
martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
905-569-4561

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Officer
KN 2212
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

Master of Forensic Accounting (MFAcc)

Maria Andrade, Assistant Director, Administration
KN 2222
maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
905-569-4662

Hans Harding, Assistant Director, Registrarial
KN 2224
hans.harding@utoronto.ca
905-828-5322


Debby Keown, Program Officer
KN 2218
debby.keown@utoronto.ca
905-569-4331

Nadine Mcharafie, Program Assistant
KN 2218
nadine.mcharafie@utoronto.ca
905-828-3718

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Officer
KN 2255
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

Beate Ensminger, Program Coordinator
KN 2262
mmi.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-4743

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBIOTECH)

Wadie Alizerig, External Relations Manager (on leave)
KN 2258
wadie.alizerig@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

Helen Filipe, Placement & Employer Relations Coordinator (on leave)
helen.filipe@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Lowe (McCarney), Program Coordinator
KN 2260
j.mccarney@utoronto.ca
905-569-4792

Ortensia Qendro, Program Assistant
KN 2260
mbiotech@utoronto.ca
905-569-4737

Nazeem Shamsuddin, Internal Relations Manager
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MSCSM)

Diana Aldaz, Events & Sustainability Outreach Coordinator
KN 2230
diana.aldaz@utoronto.ca

Rose Mary Craig, Program Coordinator
KN 2252
mscsm.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-5803

Claire Westgate, Placement & Employer Relations Officer
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
905-569-5721

Master of Urban Innovation (MUI)

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator
KN 2230
a.madrasto@utoronto.ca
416-864-8078
 

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MSCBMC)*

Anjeza Rexha, Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

ICUBE

Ignacio Mongrell, Strategic Relations & Innovations Manager
KN L1240
ignacio.mongrell@utoronto.ca

Global Leadership Development Program (GLDP)

Natasha Walli, Program & Career Development Manager
KN 2236
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca