Staff

IMI

Ryan Cerrudo, Communications Officer
r.cerrudo@utoronto.ca

Patrice Lee, Institute Administrator and Assistant
KN 2248
patrice.lee@utoronto.ca
905-569-4565

David Linden, Financial & Administrative Assistant
KN 2248
david.linden@utoronto.ca
905-569-4426

Claire Westgate, Manager, External Partnerships & Communications
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
437-329-0495

ICUBE

Kayla Sousa, Program Coordinator
KN L1251
kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

IMIx EXECUTIVE PROGRAMS (IMIx)

Saima Zulqarnain, Program and Business Development Manager
saima.zulqarnain@utoronto.ca

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBiotech)

Julian Gaspini, Program Coordinator
KN 2260
julian.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4792

Louis Nguyen, Placement Assistant
KN 2258
ln.nguyen@utoronto.ca

Ortensia Qendro, Program Assistant
KN 2260
mbiotech@utoronto.ca
905-569-4737

Nazeem Shamsuddin, Senior Research Associate
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

MASTER OF FORENSIC ACCOUNTING (MFAcc)

Michelle Bailey, Program Coordinator
KN 2218
rhea.bailey@utoronto.ca
905-828-3718

Debby Keown, Program Officer
KN 2218
debby.keown@utoronto.ca
905-569-4331

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Manager
KN 2262
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

Beate Ensminger, Program Coordinator
KN 2262
mmi.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-4743

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Clerissa Albores, Program Assistant
KN 2202
clerissa.albores@utoronto.ca
905-828-3985

Rima Abu-Shakra, Program Coordinator, Academics (on leave)
r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Maria Dutra-Cabral, Program Coordinator, Registrarial Services
maria.damota@utoronto.ca
905-569-4581

Bianca Gaspini, Recruitment & Marketing Officer
bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Manager - 12M Program
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Nadine Mcharafie, Program Coordinator, Academics (acting)
KN 2202
nadine.mcharafie@utoronto.ca
905-569-4941

Abdullah Qaisar, MMPA Recruitment & Marketing Liaison
abdullah.qaisar@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Martina Simmonds, Program Officer
KN 2202
martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
905-569-4561

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MScSM)

Rose Mary Craig, Program Coordinator
KN 2256
mscsm.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-5803

Winnie Ren, Events & Sustainability Outreach Coordinator
w.ren@utoronto.ca

Linnet Kocheril, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2256
linnet.kocheril@utoronto.ca
437-855-6617

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MScBMC)*

Maeve Doyle, Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
bmc.info@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

MASTER OF URBAN INNOVATION (MUI)

Lavinia Jula, Program Coordinator (acting)
KN 2214
289-544-3690 (call & text)
lavinia.jula@utoronto.ca | mui@utoronto.ca

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator (on leave)
KN 2214

Natasha Walli, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2214
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca