Cross-Appointed Faculty

BIOLOGY

back to top

Jodie Jenkinson, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor, UTM
HSC 324
j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
905-569-4263

Jayson Parker, Associate Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, UTM
DV 2071
jayson.parker@utoronto.ca
905-569-4774

Sasa Stefanovic, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3039
sasa.stefanovic@utoronto.ca
905-569-4305

Linda Wilson-Pauwels, Professor Emerita, UTM
HSC 328
l.wilson.pauwels@utoronto.ca
905-569-4846

Nick Woolridge, Associate Professor, UTM
HSC 314
n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
905-569-4264

Guojun Yang, Assistant Professor, UTM
DV 3035
gage.yang@utoronto.ca
905-569-4751

CHEMICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

back to top

Claudiu Gradinaru, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 4037
claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca
905-828-3833

Ulli Krull, Professor, UTM
DV 3205D
ulrich.krull@utoronto.ca
905-828-5437

Scott Prosser, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 4052
scott.prosser@utoronto.ca
905-828-3802

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, UTM
KN 2256
leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
416-705-5735

ECONOMICS

back to top

Varouj A. Aivazian, Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 3260
varouj.aivazian@utoronto.ca
905-828-5302

Rahul Deb, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3240
rahul.deb@utoronto.ca
905-569-4232

Margarida Duarte, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3242
margarida.duarte@utoronto.ca
905-569-4233

Gueorgui Kambourov, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3226
g.kambourov@utoronto.ca
905-569-4895

Philip Oreopoulos, Associate Professor, UTM
KN 3230
oreo@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3909

Xianwen Shi, Assistant Professor, UTM
KN 3232
xianwen.shi@utoronto.ca
905-569-4719

Xiaodong Zhu, Chair, Dept. Economics; Professor, UTM
KN 3228
xzhu@chass.utoronto.ca
905-828-3907

GEOGRAPHY

back to top

Laurel Besco, Assistant Professor, UTM
DV 3266
laurel.besco@utoronto.ca
905-828-3929

Yuhong He, Associate Professor & Chair of Geography, UTM
DV 3271
yuhong.he@utoronto.ca
905-569-4679

Shashi Kant, Acting Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI), Professor (Forest Resource Economics and Management), and Director, MScSM Program
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-5739

Igor Lehnherr, Assistant Professor, UTM
DV 3281
igor.lehnherr@utoronto.ca
905-569-5769

Barbara Murck, Senior Lecturer, UTM
DV 3270
barbara.murck@utoronto.ca
905-828-5426

Harvey Shear, Professor, UTM
DV 3278
harvey.shear@utoronto.ca
905-569-4382

Tara Vinodrai, Director, MUI; Associate Professor (Geography)
DV 3264
tara.vinodrai@utoronto.ca
905-569-5711

ICCIT

back to top

Brett Caraway, Assistant Director/Program Advisor, Digital Enterprise Management
CCT 3008
brett.caraway@utoronto.ca
905-569-4503

Nicola Lacetera, Associate Professor (Strategic Management), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 235
nicola.lacetera@utoronto.ca
905-569-4466

Gabor Virag, Assistant Professor (Business Economics), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 230
gabor.virag@utoronto.ca
905-569-4505

Anthony Wensley, Director of ICCIT; Associate Professor (Accounting & Management Information Systems), Management, UTM
CC 3014
anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
905-569-4733

MANAGEMENT

back to top

Pankaj Aggarwal, Associate Professor, UTSC
UTSC
aggarwal@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-5614

Len Brooks, Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting), UTM
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

El Hadi Caoui, Assistant Professor (Strategy), UTM
KN 267
elhadi.caoui@utoronto.ca
905-569-4463

Akash Chattopadhyay, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 255
akash.chattopadhyay@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4258

Feng Chen, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 260
feng.chen@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4718

Ningyuan Chen, Assistant Professor (Business Analytics), UTM
KN 205
ningyuan.chen@utoronto.ca
905-828-5218

Rafael Chiuzi, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 210
rafael.chiuzi@utoronto.ca
905-569-4275

Laura Derksen, Assistant Professor (Health Economics), UTM
KN 230
laura.derksen@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4418

Tarun Dewan, Lecturer, UTSC
UTSC
tdewan@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-2677

Ruben Gaetani, Assistant Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
KN 242
ruben.gaetani@utoronto.ca
905-569-4770

Alberto Galasso, Associate Professor of Strategic Management, Rotman
a.galasso@utoronto.ca

Daniel Goetz, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 233
daniel.goetz@utoronto.ca
905-828-3902

Jody Grewal, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 219
jody.grewal@utoronto.ca
905-569-4740

Hugh Gunz, Professor Emeritus (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca

Camille Hebert, Assistant Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 268
cam.hebert@utoronto.ca
905-569-5802

Jacob Hirsh, Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 257
jacob.hirsh@utoronto.ca
905-569-5792

Tanjim Hossain, Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 238
tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
905-569-4425

Abraham Iqbal, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 208
abraham.iqbal@utoronto.ca
905-569-5806

Sonia Kang, Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
KN 258
sonia.kang@utoronto.ca
905-569-4712

Michael Khan, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Rotman
Rotman
michael.khan@rotman.utoronto.ca
416-978-7583

Tanya Kirsch, Acting Director, Undergraduate Programs; Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Finance), UTM
KN 226
tanya.kirsch@utoronto.ca
905-569-5702

Lisa Kramer, Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 234
lisa.kramer@utoronto.ca
905-569-4893

Nicola Lacetera, Associate Professor (Strategic Management), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 235
nicola.lacetera@utoronto.ca
905-569-4466

Peter Landry, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 236
peter.landry@utoronto.ca
905-569-5793

Yue Li, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 263
yue.li@utoronto.ca
905-828-3915

Matthew Osborne, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
KN 233
matthew.osborne@utoronto.ca
905-569-5794

Andreas Park, Associate Professor (Finance)
KN 244
andreas.park@utoronto.ca
416-978-4189

Phani Radhakrishnan, Lecturer, UTSC
UTSC
phanira@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-287-7319

Wendy Rotenberg, Professor, Rotman
Rotman
rotenberg@rotman.utoronto.ca
416-978-2664

Manfred Schneider, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 218
manfred.schneider@utoronto.ca
905-828-3920

Eckhard Schumann, Director, Undergraduate Programs (on sabbatical); Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 2274
eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca
905-569-4771

Catherine Seguin, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 223
catherine.seguin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4955

Brian Silverman, Professor of Strategic Management, Rotman
Rotman
silverman@rotman.utoronto.ca
416-946-7811

R. Christopher Small, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 253
christopher.small@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-569-4797

David Swanston, Lecturer (Operations Management), UTM
KN 239
d.swanston@utoronto.ca
905-569-4906

Soo Min Toh, Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI); Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM *on sabbatical until January 2021
KN 2226
soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
905-569-4971

Mihkel Tombak, Chair, Management; HATCH Chair; Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
KN 2244
mihkel.tombak@utoronto.ca
905-828-5398

Gerhard Trippen, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Operations Management), UTM
KN 239
gerhard.trippen@utoronto.ca
905-569-5778

Gabor Virag, Associate Professor (Business Economics), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
KN 230
gabor.virag@utoronto.ca
905-569-4505

Dushyant Vyas, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 265
dushyant.vyas@utoronto.ca
905-569-5781

Aida Sijamic Wahid, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 266
aida.wahid@utoronto.ca
905-569-5703

Anthony Wensley, Director, ICCIT; Associate Professor (Accounting & Management Information Systems), Management, UTM
CC 3014
anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
905-569-4733

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA & CPA/Rotman CIAE; Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
KN 224
wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-828-3917

Minlei Ye, Associate Chair, Management; Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 261
minlei.ye@utoronto.ca
905-828-5443

Kevin Yousie, Assistant Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
KN 239
kevin.yousie@utoronto.ca
905-569-5778

Otto Yung, Assistant Professor, Teaching (Accounting/Finance)
KN 254
otto.yung@utoronto.ca
905-569-4393

Marius Zoican, Assistant Professor (Finance), UTM
KN 227
marius.zoican@utoronto.ca
905-828-5461

David Zweig, Associate Professor, UTSC
UTSC
zweig@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-208-5188

SOCIOLOGY

back to top

Ronit Dinovitzer, Associate Professor, UTM
DV 3246
ronit.dinovitzer@utoronto.ca