IMI Cross-Appointed Faculty

BIOLOGY

back to top

Marc Dryer, Senior Lecturer, UTM
Office: HSC 310
Email: marc.dryer@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4267

Jodie Jenkinson, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: HSC 324
Email: j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4263

Jayson Parker, Lecturer, UTM
Office: DV 2071
Email: jayson.parker@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4774

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Biology), UTM
Office: KN 2256
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-705-5735

Sasa Stefanovic, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3039
Email: sasa.stefanovic@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4305

Linda Wilson-Pauwels, Professor, UTM
Office: HSC 328
Email: l.wilson.pauwels@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4846

Nick Woolridge, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor (Biology), UTM
Office: HSC 314
Email: n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4264

Guojun Yang, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3035
Email: gage.yang@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4751

CHEMICAL & PHYSICAL SCIENCES

back to top

Claudiu Gradinaru, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: DV 4037
Email: claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3833

Ulli Krull, Vice Principal Special Initiatives; Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3205D
Email: ulrich.krull@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5437

Scott Prosser, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: DV 4052
Email: scott.prosser@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3802

ECONOMICS

back to top

Varouj A. Aivazian, Professor (Finance), UTM
Office: KN 3260
Email: varouj.aivazian@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5302

Gordon Anderson, Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3216
Email: anderson@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3904

Lee Bailey, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, UTM
Office: KN 114B
Email: lee.bailey@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4908

Rahul Deb, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3240
Email: rahul.deb@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4232

Margarida Duarte, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3242
Email: margarida.duarte@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4233

Miquel Faig, Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3236
Email: miquel.faig@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5499

Gueorgui Kambourov, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3226
Email: g.kambourov@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4895

Nicholas Li, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3248
Email: nick.li@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4236

Robert McMillan, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3220
Email: mcmillan@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3911

Angelo Melino, Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3254
Email: melino@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3908

Philip Oreopoulos, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3230
Email: oreo@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3909

Carolyn Pitchik, Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3222
Email: pitchik@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3905

Michel Serafinelli, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3212
Email: michel.serafinelli@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5744

Xianwen Shi, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3232
Email: xianwen.shi@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4719

Eduardo Souza Rodrigues, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3256
Email: e.souzarodrigues@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5747

Laura Turner, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3262
Email: lmf.turner@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4765

Ronald Wolthoff, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3224
Email: ronald.wolthoff@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4237

Xiaodong Zhu, Chair, Dept. Economics; Professor, UTM
Office: KN 3228
Email: xzhu@chass.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3907

FORESTRY

back to top

Shashi Kant, Director, MScSM, UTM; Professor (Forestry), St. George
Office: KN 2228
Email: shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4397

GEOGRAPHY

back to top

Laurel Besco, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3266
Email: laurel.besco@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3929

Tenley Conway, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3256
Email: tenley.conway@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3928

Amrita Daniere, Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3200C
Email: amrita.daniere@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3862

Pierre Desrochers, Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI); Associate Professor (Geography), UTM
Office: KN 2226; DV 3273
Email: pierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5224

Monika Havelka, Senior Lecturer, UTM
Office: DV 3260
Email: monika.havelka@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5366

Igor Lehnherr, Assistant Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3281
Email: igor.lehnherr@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5769

Barbara Murck, Senior Lecturer, UTM
Office: DV 3270
Email: barbara.murck@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5426

Harvey Shear, Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3278
Email: harvey.shear@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4382

Kathi Wilson, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3283
Email: kathi.wilson@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3864

ICCIT

back to top

Guy Allen, Senior Lecturer, UTM
Office: CC 3002
Email: guy.allen@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3900

Nicola Lacetera, Associate Professor (Strategic Management), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
Office: KN 235
Email: nicola.lacetera@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4466

Gabor Virag, Assistant Professor (Business Economics), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
Office: KN 230
Email: gabor.virag@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4505

Anthony Wensley, Director of ICCIT; Associate Professor (Accounting & Management Information Systems), Management, UTM
Office: CC 3014
Email: anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4733

MANAGEMENT

back to top

Pankaj Aggarwal, Associate Professor, UTSC
Office: UTSC
Email: aggarwal@utsc.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-287-5614

Ajay Agrawal, Professor, Rotman
Office: Rotman
Email: ajay.agrawal@rotman.utoronto.ca

Pat Akey, Assistant Professor (Finance), UTM
Office: KN 228
Email: pat.akey@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5798

Ann Armstrong, Lecturer, Rotman
Office: Rotman
Email: ann.armstrong@utoronto.ca

Len Brooks, Director, DIFA; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 231
Email: len.brooks@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3916

Feng Chen, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 260
Email: feng.chen@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4718

Laura Derksen, Assistant Professor (Health Economics), UTM
Office: KN 230
Email: laura.derksen@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4418

Tarun Dewan, Lecturer, UTSC
Office: UTSC
Email: tdewan@utsc.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-208-2677

Louis Florence, Director, Undergraduate Programs; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Finance), UTM
Office: KN 2274
Email: louis.florence@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4852

Ruben Gaetani, Assistant Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
Office: KN 242
Email: ruben.gaetani@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4770

Hugh Gunz, Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
Office: KN 227
Email: hugh.gunz@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5461

Alberto Galasso, Director, MMI; Associate Professor of Strategic Management, UTM
Office: KN 234
Email: a.galasso@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4740

Jacob Hirsh, Assistant Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
Office: KN 257
Email: jacob.hirsh@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5792

Tanjim Hossain, Associate Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing), UTM
Office: KN 238
Email: tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4425

Abraham Iqbal, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 208
Email: abraham.iqbal@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5806

Sonia Kang, Assistant Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
Office: KN 258
Email: sonia.kang@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4712

Michael Khan, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Rotman
Office: Rotman
Email: michael.khan@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-7583

Tanya Kirsch, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Finance), UTM
Office: KN 226
Email: tanya.kirsch@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5702

Joan Kitunen, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), Rotman
Office: KN 20
Email: joan.kitunen@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-3912

Lisa Kramer, Professor (Finance), UTM
Office: KN 219
Email: lkramer@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4893

Nicola Lacetera, Associate Professor (Strategic Management), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
Office: KN 235
Email: nicola.lacetera@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4466

Peter Landry, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
Office: KN 236
Email: peter.landry@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5793

Yue Li, Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 263
Email: yue.li@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3915

Matthew Osborne, Assistant Professor (Marketing), UTM
Office: KN 233
Email: matthew.osborne@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5794

Andreas Park, Associate Chair, Management; Associate Professor (Finance)
Office: KN 244
Email: andreas.park@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-4189

Jack Parkinson, Senior Lecturer, UTSC
Office: UTSC
Email: parkinson@utsc.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-287-7339

Phani Radhakrishnan, Lecturer, UTSC
Office: UTSC
Email: phanira@utsc.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-287-7319

Wendy Rotenberg, Professor, Rotman
Office: Rotman
Email: rotenberg@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-2664

Manfred Schneider, Associate Director of DIFA; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 218
Email: manfred.schneider@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3920

Eckhard Schumann, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 210
Email: eckhard.schumann@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4771

Catherine Seguin, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 215
Email: catherine.seguin@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4955

Brian Silverman, Professor of Strategic Management, Rotman
Office: Rotman
Email: silverman@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-7811

R. Christopher Small, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 253
Email: christopher.small@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4797

David Swanston, Lecturer (Operations Management), UTM
Office: KN 213
Email: d.swanston@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4906

Soo Min Toh, Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management), UTM
Office: KN 223
Email: soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4971

Mihkel Tombak, Chair, Management; HATCH Chair; Professor (Strategic Management), UTM
Office: KN 2244
Email: mihkel.tombak@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5398

Gerhard Trippen, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream (Operations Management), UTM
Office: KN 245
Email: gerhard.trippen@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5778

Gabor Virag, Assistant Professor (Business Economics), UTM (ICCIT + Management)
Office: KN 230
Email: gabor.virag@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4505

Dushyant Vyas, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 265
Email: dushyant.vyas@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5781

Aida Sijamic Wahid, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 266
Email: aida.wahid@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5703

Anthony Wensley, Director of ICCIT; Associate Professor (Accounting & Management Information Systems), Management, UTM
Office: CC 3014
Email: anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4733

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting), UTM; Director, CPA/Rotman Centre
Office: KN 224
Email: wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3917

Minlei Ye, Assistant Professor (Accounting), UTM
Office: KN 261
Email: minlei.ye@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5443

Kevin Yousie, Assistant Professor (Strategy), UTM
Office: KN 245
Email: kevin.yousie@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5778

Otto Yung, Assistant Professor, Teaching – Finance (CLTA)
Office: KN 254
Email: otto.yung@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4393

David Zweig, Associate Professor, UTSC
Office: UTSC
Email: zweig@utsc.utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-208-5188

SOCIOLOGY

back to top

Ronit Dinovitzer, Associate Professor, UTM
Office: DV 3246
Email: ronit.dinovitzer@utoronto.ca