Program Contacts

Looking to partner with one of our programs or hire a student?

Please connect with one of our Placement & Employer Relations Managers or Program Staff below.

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2210
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Manager - 12M Program
KN 2206
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2212
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Manager
KN 2255
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBIOTECH)

Nazeem Shamsuddin, SRA, Digital Health & Biotech
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

Julian Gaspini, Placement Assistant
KN 2258
julian.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4344

 

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MSCSM)

Claire Westgate, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
905-569-5721

Master of Urban Innovation (MUI)

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator
KN 2230
a.madrasto@utoronto.ca
416-864-8078
 

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MSCBMC)*

Maeve Doyle, Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
maeve.doyle@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

ICUBE

Kasey Dunn, Program Coordinator
KN L1251
kasey.dunn@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

Ignacio Mongrell, Strategic Relations & Innovations Manager
KN L1253
ignacio.mongrell@utoronto.ca
905-569-4269

IMIx Executive Programs (IMIx)

Natasha Walli, Program & Career Development Manager
KN 2236
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca