Program Contacts

Looking to partner with one of our programs or hire a student?

Please connect with one of our Placement & Employer Relations Managers or Program Staff below.

IMI

Claire Westgate, Manager, External Partnerships & Communications
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
905-569-5721

ICUBE

Kayla Sousa, Program Coordinator
KN L1251
kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

IMIx EXECUTIVE PROGRAMS (IMIx)

Saima Zulqarnain, Program and Business Development Manager
saima.zulqarnain@utoronto.ca

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBiotech)

Louis Nguyen, Placement Assistant
KN 2258
ln.nguyen@utoronto.ca

Nazeem Shamsuddin, Senior Research Associate
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Manager
KN 2262
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Manager - 12M Program
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MScSM)

Linnet Kocheril, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2256
linnet.kocheril@utoronto.ca

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MScBMC)*

Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
bmc.info@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

MASTER OF URBAN INNOVATION (MUI)

Natasha Walli, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2214
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca