Employers

HIRING AN IMI STUDENT | students networking

Looking to partner with one of our programs or hire a student?

Please connect with one of our Placement Managers below.

Interested in learning more about how our internships work? Click here to read about the MMI & MScSM Partnership with WeWork (PDF)

IMI

Tara Clemens, IMI Alumni Engagement Officer
KN 213
tara.clemens@utoronto.ca
647-614-4317

Donna Heslin, Director, Graduate Programs and External Relations
KN 2234
d.heslin@utoronto.ca
905-828-3861

MANAGEMENT (BBA, BCom, HBA, HBSc)

Linnet Kocheril, Professional Development & Career Strategist
KN 215
linnet.kocheril@utoronto.ca
905-302-3113

Cloveth Smith, Relationship Manager
KN 207B (PDLC)
cloveth.smith@utoronto.ca
905-569-4917

Meghan Tamane, Professional Development & Internships Coordinator
KN 207B (PDLC)
meghan.tamane@utoronto.ca
905-569-4917

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Debbi Arnold, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2210
debbi.arnold@utoronto.ca
905-569-4961

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employers Relations Manager - 12M Program
KN 2206
wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
905-569-4578

Sheel Webber, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2212
sheel.webber@utoronto.ca
905-569-4670

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Manager
KN 2255
afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
905-569-4692

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBIOTECH)

Wadie Alizerig, External Relations Manager (on leave)
KN 2258
wadie.alizerig@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

Helen Filipe, Internal Relations Manager
KN 2258
helen.filipe@utoronto.ca

Nazeem Shamsuddin, External Relations Manager
KN 2258
nazeem.shamsuddin@utoronto.ca
905-569-4736

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MSCSM)

Claire Westgate, Placement & Employer Relations Manager
KN 2250
claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
905-569-5721

Master of Urban Innovation (MUI)

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator
KN 2230
a.madrasto@utoronto.ca
416-864-8078
 

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MSCBMC)*

Anjeza Rexha, Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

ICUBE

Kasey Dunn, Program Coordinator
KN L1251
kasey.dunn@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

Ignacio Mongrell, Strategic Relations & Innovations Manager
KN L1253
ignacio.mongrell@utoronto.ca
905-569-4269

IMIx Executive Programs (IMIx)

Natasha Walli, Program & Career Development Manager
KN 2236
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca