COVID-19 Updates

For the latest on the University of Toronto Mississauga's response to COVID-19, please click here

Click here for the latest COVID-19 updates from the School of Graduate Studies


For specific updates with respect to IMI programs, please contact program staff directly:

IMI

General IMI inquiries
imi@utoronto.ca

MANAGEMENT (BBA, BCom, HBA, HBSc)

Natasha Hanif, Academic Advisor
KN 2270
mgtadvisor@utoronto.ca
905-569-5752

Heather Hines, Director, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services
KN 2272
heather.hines@utoronto.ca
905-569-4972

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Bianca Gaspini, Recruitment & Marketing Officer
KN 2220
bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
905-569-4318

Master of Forensic Accounting (MFAcc)

Debby Keown, Program Officer
KN 2218
debby.keown@utoronto.ca
905-569-4331

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Beate Ensminger, Program Coordinator
KN 2262
mmi.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-4743

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBIOTECH)

Jennifer Lowe (McCarney), Program Coordinator
KN 2260
jennifer.lowe@utoronto.ca
905-569-4792

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MSCSM)

Rose Mary Craig, Program Coordinator
KN 2252
mscsm.utm@utoronto.ca
905-569-5803

Master of Urban Innovation (MUI)

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Coordinator
KN 2230
a.madrasto@utoronto.ca
416-864-8078
 

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MSCBMC)*

Graduate Program Administrator
HSC 308
bmc.info@utoronto.ca
905-569-4849

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

ICUBE

Kasey Dunn, Program Coordinator
KN L1251
kasey.dunn@utoronto.ca
905-569-4467

IMIx Executive Programs (IMIx)

Natasha Walli, Program & Career Development Manager
KN 2236
905-569-4949
natasha.walli@utoronto.ca