Program Directors & Department Chairs

IMI

Sonia Borg, Interim Manager Operations & Finance
sonia.borg@utoronto.ca
416-428-7717

Shashi Kant, Associate Director, IMI; Director, MScSM; Professor, (Geography)
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-5739

Soo Min Toh, Director, Institute for Management & Innovation (IMI); Associate Professor (Organizational Behaviour & HR Management)
KN 2226
soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
905-569-4971

ICUBE

Duncan Jones, Director (January 1, 2021 to June 30, 2021)
duncan.jones@utoronto.ca

Ignacio Mongrell, Assistant Director
KN L1253
ignacio.mongrell@utoronto.ca
905-569-4269

IMIx

Len Brooks, Academic Director, IMIx; Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting), UTM
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

MASTER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (MBiotech)

Jayson Parker, Associate Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Biology)
DV 2071
jayson.parker@utoronto.ca
905-569-4774

Leigh Revers, Director, MBiotech; Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Chemical & Physical Sciences)
KN 2256
leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
416-705-5735

MASTER OF FORENSIC ACCOUNTING (MFAcc)

Len Brooks, Director, MFAcc; Professor (Business Ethics & Accounting)
KN 231
len.brooks@utoronto.ca
905-828-3916

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION (MMI)

Tanjim Hossain, Director, MMI; Associate Professor (Marketing)
KN 238
tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
905-569-4425

MASTER OF MANAGEMENT & PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING (MMPA)

Yue Li, Acting Director, MMPA (Jan 1-June 30, 2021), Associate Professor (Accounting), UTM
KN 263
yue.li@utoronto.ca
905-828-3915

Irene Wiecek, Director, MMPA (on study leave); Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (Accounting); Director, CPA/Rotman Centre
KN 224
wiecek@rotman.utoronto.ca
905-828-3917

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN SUSTAINABILITY MANAGEMENT (MScSM)

Shashi Kant, Associate Director, IMI; Director, MScSM; Professor, (Geography)
KN 2228
shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
905-569-5739

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN BIOMEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS (MScBMC)*

Jodie Jenkinson, Director, MScBMC; Associate Professor (Biology)
HSC 324
j.jenkinson@utoronto.ca
905-569-4263

*Offered through the Institute of Medical Science

MASTER OF URBAN INNOVATION (MUI)

Tara Vinodrai, Director, MUI; Associate Professor (Geography)
DV 3264
tara.vinodrai@utoronto.ca
905-569-5711