Administrative Staff

IMI:

Donna Heslin, Director,
Graduate Programs and External Relations
Office: KN 2234
Email: d.heslin@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3861

Steven Suraci,
Director, Operations and Finance
Office: KN 2242
Email: steven.suraci@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4952

Natasha Walli, Program &
Career Development Manager,
Global Leadership Development Program
Office: KN 207
Email: natasha.walli@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4917

Diana Aldaz, Front Desk Coordinator
Office: KN 2200
Email: diana.aldaz@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4565

Ryan Cerrudo, Communications Officer
Office: KN 2236
Email: r.cerrudo@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4949

Sarah Jane Silva, Communications Officer
Office: KN 2230
Email: sj.silva@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-453-3443

UNDERGRADUATE:

Department Administrator & Assistant
(Malaika Alex on mat leave until August 2017)
Office: KN 2248
Email: mgt.utm@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3914

Linnet Kocheril, Acting Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: KN 2268
Email: linnet.kocheril@utoronto.ca
Phone: 950-569-4596

Heather Hines, Director, Undergraduate Programs and Student Services
Office: KN 2272
Email: heather.hines@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4972

Yuki Zhong, Undergraduate Program Assistant
Office: KN 2268
Email: yukilining.zhong@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4596

David Linden, Financial Accounting Assistant
Office: KN 2228
Email: david.linden@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-4426

Lavan Puvan, Curriculum Support Officer
Office: KN 2268
Email: l.puvaneswaran@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4596

Carol Solonenko, Events Coordinator
Office: KN 2266
Email: carol.solonenko@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-301-1506

Meghan Tamane, Professional Development & Internships Coordinator
Office: KN 207 (PDLC)
Email: TBA
Phone: 905-569-4917

Natasha Hanif, Acting Academic Advisor
Office: KN 2268
Email: mgtadvisor@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5752

Sarah Jane Silva, Communications Officer
Office: KN 2230
Email: sj.silva@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-453-3443

MMPA and DIFA:

Leonard J. Brooks, DIFA Director
Email: len.brooks@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 828-3916

Irene Wiecek, MMPA Director
Email: irene.wiecek@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 828-3917

Maria Andrade, Assistant Director
Office: KN 2222
Email: maria.andrade@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4662

Hans Harding, Assistant Director
Office: KN 2224
Email: hans.harding@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 828-5322

Martina Simmonds, Program Officer
Office: KN 2208
Email: martina.simmonds@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4561

Bianca Gaspini, Marketing & Alumni Officer
Office: KN 2220
Email:bianca.gaspini@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4318

Maria da Mota, Program Coordinator
Office: KN 2214
Email: maria.damota@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4581

Debby Keown, DIFA Program Officer
Office: KN 2218
Email: difa@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4318

Rima Abu-Shakra, Program Coordinator
Office: KN 2208
Email: r.abu.shakra@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4941

Wadie Alizerig, Placement & Employer Relations Officer
Office: KN 2212
Email: wadie.alizerig@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4670

Veron Fernandes, Program Assistant
Office: KN 2204
Email: veron.fernandes@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 828-3985

Wesley Mack, Recruitment, Placement & Employer Relations Officer
Office: KN 2206
Email: wesley.mack@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4578

Anjeza Rexha, Marketing Liason Officer
Office: KN 2218
Email: anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3718

 

MMI:

Alberto Galasso, Director
Office: KN 234
Email: a.galasso@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4740

Tanjim Hossain, Associate Director
Office: KN 238
Email: tanjim.hossain@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4425

Beate Ensminger, Program Coordinator
Office: KN 2262
Email: mmi.utm@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4743

Afrodite Cruz, Recruitment, Placement and Employer Relations Officer
Office: KN 2255
Email: afrodite.cruz@utoronto.ca
Phone: (905) 569-4692

MBiotech:

Leigh Revers, Director
Office: KN 2256
Email: leigh.revers@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-705-5735

Helen Felipe, Placement & Employer Relations Coordinator
Office: KN 2258
Email: helen.filipe@utoronto.ca
Phone:905-569-4736

Jennifer McCarney, Program Coordinator
Office: KN 2260
Email: j.mccarney@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4737

Alyssa Madrasto, Program Assistant
Office: KN 2260
Email: a.madrasto@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4792

MScSM:

Shashi Kant, Program Director
Office: KN 2255
Email: shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5739

Rose Mary Craig, Program Coordinator
Office: KN 2252
Email: mscsm.utm@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5803

Claire Westgate, Placement & Employer Relations Officer
Office: KN 2250
Email: claire.westgate@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5721

MScBMC:
(Offered through the Institute of Medical Science)

Nicholas Woolridge, Director
Office: Room 314, Health Sciences Complex
Email: n.woolridge@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4264

Marc Dryer, Associate Director
Office: Room 310, Health Sciences Complex
Email: marc.dryer@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4267

Maeve Doyle, Graduate Program Administrator
Office: Room 308, Health Sciences Complex
Phone: 905-569-4849
Email: maeve.doyle@utoronto.ca