While logged into your site on the edit server, navigate to your page (or locate it via the Find Content options). If it is a page you created you should see a set of tabs along the top of the page content just below the page title. See figure 1.
Clicking on the Edit tab will allow you to edit the contents of the page in a similar format to how you originally created the page.
Things to Note
- If two users attempt to edit the same page simultaneously an error will be displayed when the second user attempts to save: "The content on this page has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications using this form. As a result, your changes cannot be saved." The second user will need to cancel and re-enter edit mode in order to make their changes.
- If you navigate away from a page you are editing before clicking save, your changes will be lost.