Administration & Staff

Rhonda McEwen
Associate Professor and ICCIT Director
Office: CCT 3014
Phone: 905-569 4733
rhonda.mcewen@utoronto.ca

Angela Seto
Assistant to the ICCIT Director
Office: CCT 3014A
Phone: 905-569-4489
iccit.utm@utoronto.ca

Rose Antonio
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: CCT 3018
Phone: 905-828-3949
Fax: 905-569-4734
rose.antonio@utoronto.ca

Truc Tran
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: CCT 3010
Phone: 905-569-4398
Fax: 905-569-4734
truc.tran@utoronto.ca

Diane Pracin
Business Officer
Office: CCT 3020
Phone: 905-569-4529
Fax: 905-569-4786
diane.pracin@utoronto.ca

Anuradha Akers
Instructional Technologist
Office: CCT 3006
Phone: 905-828-3934
Fax: 905-569-4734
anuradha.akers@utoronto.ca

Ana Guzman
Department and Program Administrator
Office: CCT 3013
Phone: 905-569-4780
ana.guzman@utoronto.ca

Kayla Sousa
Experiential Learning Officer
Office: DV 3234-3 
Alternate office: CCT 3073 
Phone: 905-569-5765
kayla.sousa@utoronto.ca

Mary Jane Carroll
Associate Dean, Visual and Performing Arts
Sheridan College
maryjane.carroll@sheridancollege.ca

Kimberly Ramsahoye
CCIT Administrator
Sheridan/UTM Joint Programs
Phone: 905-845-9430 ext. 8395
kimberly.ramsahoye@sheridancollege.ca