Administration

Administration & Staff>>

Anthony Wensley (On Leave)
Professor and Director of ICCIT
Office: CCT 3014
Phone: 905-569-4733
anthony.wensley@utoronto.ca

Rhonda N. McEwen, PhD
Professor and Acting Director of ICCIT
Office: CCT 3014
Phone: 905-569-4346
rhonda.mcewen@utoronto.ca

 

Angela Seto
Assistant to the ICCIT Director
Office: CCT 3014A
Phone: 905-569-4489
iccit.utm@utoronto.ca

Rose Antonio
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: CCT 3018
Phone: 905-828-3949
Fax: 905-569-4734
rose.antonio@utoronto.ca

 

Lisa Peden
Undergraduate Program Coordinator (and Student Advising) 
Office: CCT 3010
Phone: 905-569-4398
Fax: 905-569-4734
lisa.peden@utoronto.ca

Diane Pracin
Business Officer
Office: CCT 3020
Phone: 905-569-4529
Fax: 905-569-4786
diane.pracin@utoronto.ca

 

Rosa Da Silva
Undergraduate and Department Assistant
Office: CCT 3013
Phone: 905-569-4780
Fax: 905-569-4734
rosa.dasilva@utoronto.ca

Anuradha Akers
Instructional Technologist
Office: CCT 3006
Phone: 905-828-3934
Fax: 905-569-4734
anuradha.akers@utoronto.ca

 

Michael Rubinoff
Sheridan College
michael.rubinoff@sheridanc.on.ca

Christine Franch
CCIT Administrator
Sheridan/UTM Joint Programs
Phone: 905-845-9430 ext. 2571
christine.franch@sheridanc.on.ca