Residence Life Management Team

 
 

 

Brian Cunha
Assistant Director, Residence Life 
brian.cunha@utoronto.ca

 
Laura

Laura Mammone
Supervisor, Residence Education
laura.mammone@utoronto.ca

 
 

Sean Park
Community Standards Officer
sep.park@utoronto.ca

 
Sally

Sally Chen
Community Development Coordinator
sally.chen@mail.utoronto.ca

 
 
Amanda

Amanda Luongo
Community Development Coordinator
amanda.luongo@utoronto.ca

 
 
 

Julia Goudreau
Community Development Coordinator
julia.goudreau@utoronto.ca 

 
Bianca

Bianca Anderson  
Residence Education and Transition Coordinator
bianca.anderson@utoronto.ca

 
Kim

Kim Cuozzo
Residence Education Coordinator
kim.cuozzo@utoronto.ca