Contact Us


Image of flowers on UTM campusOur Conference and Events Services staff are ready to help you plan your next Conference or Special Event. Please feel free to contact us with your questions.

Conference and Events Services

3359 Mississauga Road
Davis Building, Room 3094H
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1C6

9:00am to 4:00pm, Monday-Friday


General Inquiries:

confserv.utm@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-4421


Sabrina Coccagna, Assistant Director, Conference & Events Services
(905) 828-5279 | sabrina.coccagna@utoronto.ca

Treizi Perihana, Manager, Conference & Special Events
(905) 569-4421 | treizi.perihana@utoronto.ca

Mireille Khreich, Special Events Coordinator
(905) 569-4615 | mireille.khreich@utoronto.ca

Lauren Merton, Special Events Coordinator
(905) 569-5727 | lauren.merton@utoronto.ca

Lindsay Gidomski, Special Events Coordinator 
(905) 569-4894 | lindsay.gidomski@utoronto.ca

Lauren Grenier, Special Events Coordinator 
(905) 828-5278 | lauren.grenier@utoronto.ca