Full Time Faculty

Beverly Bain, Lecturer (Limited Term)
Office: NE 4212
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-2:30pm, Thursdays 12:30-2:30pm
Andreas Bendlin, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4268
Office Hours: Mondays 12-1pm, and by appointment
Elspeth H. Brown, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4278
Office Hours: TBA
Nicole Charles, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4222
Phone: 905-569-5775
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1-2:30pm, and by appointment
Boris Chrubasik, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4272
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:30-12:30pm, Fridays 1:30-2:30pm, and by appointment
Kevin P. Coleman, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4280
Office Hours: TBA
Mairi Cowan, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Office: NE 4282
Phone: 905-828-3730
Office Hours: Thursdays 1:10-2:00pm, Wednesdays & Fridays by appointment
Ken Derry, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Office: NE 4230
Phone: 905-569-4614
Office Hours: Mondays 1:30-3:00pm, Tuesdays 2:30-4:00pm
Jordache Ellapen, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4214
Office Hours: TBA
Christoph Emmrich, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4228
Office Hours: TBA
Carrie Fulton, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4274
Office Hours: Tuesdays 12-1pm, Thursdays 10-11am, and by appointment
Hema Ganapathy-Coleman, Lecturer (Limited Term)
Office: NE 4210
Office Hours: TBA
Brian Gettler, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4240
Phone: 905-828-3939
Office Hours: Mondays 11:30-12:30pm, and by appointment
Jens Hanssen, Associate Professor
Phone: 416-978-314 (St. George)
Office Hours: TBA
Malavika Kasturi, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4288
Office Hours: Thursdays 10-11am, and by appointment
Jedediah Kuhn, Assistant Professor (Limited Term)
Office: NE 4216
Office Hours: Thursdays & Fridays 10-12pm, and by appointment
Tong Lam, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4292
Office Hours: TBA
R. Cassandra Lord, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4224
Phone: 905-569-4604
Office Hours: Tuesdays & Wednesdays 12-1pm, and by appointment
Julie MacArthur, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4294
Office Hours: Mondays 1-3pm, and by appointment
Sarianna Metso, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4234
Phone: 905-828-3771
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3-4pm, and by appointment
Luther Obrock , Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4236
Office Hours: TBA
Christopher Petrakos, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Office: NE 4296
Office Hours: On Sabbatical for 2018-19 Academic Year
Enrico Raffaelli, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4238
Office Hours: Wednesdays 10-11am, and by appointment
Ajay K. Rao, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4246
Phone: 905-569-4494
Office Hours: TBA
Martin Revermann, Professor
Office: NE 4276
Office Hours: TBA
Sarah Richardson, Lecturer (Limited Term)
Office: NE 4208
Office Hours: TBA
Karen Ruffle, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4242
Phone: 905-569-4543
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30am, and by appointment
J. Barton Scott, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4244
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:30-4:30pm, and by appointment
Joan Simalchik, Women & Gender Studies (WGS) Program Director, Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Office: NE 4220
Office Hours: Tuesdays 11:10-12:10pm, and by appointment
Kyle Smith, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4276
Office Hours: 11-1pm on Mondays at UTM, or by appointment on Wednesdays at UTSG
Victoria Tahmasebi-Birgani, Assistant Professor
Office: NE 4226
Phone: 905-569-4491
Office Hours: TBA
Office: NE 4298
Office Hours: TBA
Shafique Virani, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4248
Office Hours: TBA
Rebecca Wittmann, Chair, Associate Professor
Office: NE 4264
Phone: 905-828-5283
Office Hours: TBA