2019 Summer Sessional Lecturers / Course Instructors

Shahad Abdulnour, Sessional Lecturer
Email: shahad.abdulnour@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: W 8:00 – 9:00 pm or by appt.
IB 200

Susan Benson-Sokmen, Course Instructor
Email: s.benson.sokmen@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: M, W 2 – 4, NE 4286

Janelle Baptiste-Brady, Course Instructor
Email: janelle.baptiste.brady@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: M, W 11:30 – 12:30 NE 4235

 

Saliha Chattoo, Course Instructor
Email: saliha.chattoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: R 4:30 – 5:30 or by appointment NE 4289

Mekhola Gomes, Course Instructor
Email: mekhola.gomes@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: W 1:30 – 2:30; R 11:30 – 12:30, NE 4206

 

Cornel Gray, Course Instructor
Email: cornel.grey@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA

 

Daniel Guadagnolo, Sessional Lecturer
Email: Daniel.Guadagnolo@gmail.com
Office Hours: TBA

Helen Hatton, Sessional Lecturer
Email: helen.hatton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: M, W 3 - 5, NE 4202

Adam Lehto, Sessional Lecturer
Email: adam.lehto@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA

Kassandra Luciuk, Course Instructor
Email: kassandra.luciuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA

Jeff May, Sessional Lecturer
Email: jeffrey.may@mail.utoronto.ca  
Office Hours: TBA

 

Robyn Maynard, Course Instructor
Email: robyn.maynard@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: T 2:30 – 3:30, NE 4235

 

JH Oliver, Sessional Lecturer
Email: jh.oliver@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: T 12 – 1:30, NE 4202

 

 

 

David Wallace-Hare, Course Instructor
Email: david.wallace.hare@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA