Campus Council

The UTM Campus Council, effective July 1, 2013, oversees the academic, business and student affairs of the University of Toronto Mississauga.  On behalf of the Governing Council, the UTM Campus Council exercises governance oversight of campus specific matters.  It is comprised of 28 members - 17 members from within the internal University community, including administrative staff, teaching staff and students, and 11 members external to the University, including alumni and community members. 

Director of Governance and Secretary of the Campus Council -- Cindy Ferencz Hammond

Governance Coordinator and Recording Secretary of the Campus Council -- Alexandra Di Blasio


Terms of Reference
Meeting Agendas and Reports