Resource Planning & Priorities Committee 2007-08


  1. Vice-President and Principal
    Professor Ian Orchard
  2. Vice Principal Academic
    Professor Gage Averill
  3. Vice Principal Research
    Professor Ullrich Krull
  4. Chair of Council
    Professor Anthony Wensley
  5. Chief Administrative Officer
    Ray deSouza
  6. Registrar
    Diane Crocker
  7. President of UTMSU
    Walied Khogali
  8. President of EPUS
    Vladimir Glebov
  9. President of AGSAE
    Taufik Al-Sarraj
  10. Director of Business Services or designate
    Christine Capewell
  11. Teaching Faculty (7 - no more than one from any one department or interdisciplinary unit)
    Prof. Virginijus Barzda (Chemical & Physical Sciences)
    Prof. Yue Li (Management)
    Prof. Charles Jones (Sociology)
    Prof. Nathan Basiliko (Geography)
    Prof. Robert Reisz (Biology) - CHAIR
    Prof. David Pond (Political Science)
    Prof. Mark Levene (English)
  12. Administrative Staff member of Council (1)
  13. Chairs of Subcommittees:
    Professor N. Collins (Grounds Monitoring)
    Grounds Monitoring Subcommittee Membership  (<-- needs updating)
    Professor S. Munro (Transportation and Parking)
    Transportation and Parking Subcommittee Membership  (<-- needs updating)