Executive Committee

Membership for 2006-07

  1. Chair of Council (shall act as Chair of Committee)
    Professor Roger Beck
  2. Vice-President and Principal
    Professor Cheryl Misak (acting)
  3. Chief Administrative Officer
    Ray deSouza
  4. Chair of the Academic Affairs Committee
    Professor Anthony Wensley
  5. Chair of the Resource Planning and Priorities Committee
    Professor Robert Reisz
  6. Chair of the Computing Committee
    Joe Lim
  7. Full-time undergraduate student member of Council to be appointed by ECSU
    Berkha Gupta