Resource Planning & Priorities Committee


  1. Vice-President and Principal
    Professor Ian Orchard
  2. Vice Principal Academic
    Professor Charles Jones (Acting)
  3. Vice Principal Research
    Professor Ulli Krull
  4. Chair of Council
    Professor Roger Beck
  5. Chief Administrative Officer
    Ray deSouza
  6. Registrar
    Diane Crocker
  7. President of ECSU
    Ryan Carroll
  8. President of EPUS
    Zeeshan Baig
  9. President of AGSAE
    Sameer Al-Abdul-Wahid
  10. Director of Business Services or designate
    Christine Capewell
  11. Teaching Faculty (7 - no more than one from any one department or interdisciplinary unit)
    Prof. Michael Georges (Chemical & Physical Sciences)
    Prof. Michael Jalland (Management)
    Prof. Michel Lord (French, German & Italian)
    Prof. Patricia Pliner (Psychology)
    Prof. David Pond (Political Science)
    Prof. Gurpreet Rattan (Philosophy)
    Prof. Robert Reisz (Biology) - CHAIR
  12. Administrative Staff member of Council (1)
    Ken Duncliffe
  13. Chairs of Subcommittees:
    Professor N. Collins (Grounds Monitoring)
    Grounds Monitoring Subcommittee Membership  (<-- needs updating)
    Professor S. Munro (Transportation and Parking)
    Transportation and Parking Subcommittee Membership  (<-- needs updating)
To top