Executive Committee

Chair of Council (shall act as Chair of Committee)
J. P. Poë Vice-President and Principal
Prof. I. Orchard Chief Administrative Officer
P. Donoghue Chair of the Academic Affairs Committee
Prof. S. Aster Chair of the College Affairs Committee
E. Martin Chair of the Resource Planning and Priorities Committee
G. Sprules Chair of the Computing Committee
J. Seel ECSU (1) (appointed by the President)
Adil Mirza