Planning Design and Construction Division

Elias, Stepanka  Director - Operations, Design, & Construction
(905) 569-4450
s.elias@utoronto.ca

Yasui, William  Assistant Director, Capital Planning & Construction
(905) 301-6349
w.yasui@utoronto.ca

Lawrence, Brandon Assistant Director, Planning Design and Construction
(905) 301-1969
brandon.lawrence@utoronto.ca

AlSaady, Saba  Project Coordinator
(905) 301-3203
saba.alsaady@utoronto.ca

Ayala, Arnel  Architectural Technologies/CADD operator
(905) 301-9889
arnel.ayala@utoronto.ca

Bourguignon, Steven  Furnishings Coordinator
(905) 301-0752
steven.bourguignon@utoronto.ca

Codispoti, Maria  Manager, Planning & Construction
(905) 301-7299
maria.codispoti@utoronto.ca

DiBrigida, Daniela  Project Administrator
(905) 302-0658
daniela.dibrigida@utoronto.ca

Dourbalova, Natalia  Sr. Facilities Planner
(905) 301-0879
natalia.dourbalova@utoronto.ca

Ferguson,Teresa  Project Coordinator
(905) 301-3967
teresa.ferguson@utoronto.ca

Flores, Gil  Architectural Technologies/CADD operator
(905) 301-3823
gil.flores@utoronto.ca

Hall, Spencer
(905) 301-3681
spencer.hall@utoronto.ca

Karavelis, Gregory Sr. Facilities Planner
(905) 301-7027
greg.karavelis@utoronto.ca

McCall, Alison Project Coordinator
(647) 226-4949
alison.mccall@utoronto.ca

Rasheed, Sana Construction Standards & BIM Specialist
(905) 301-5813
sana.rasheed@utoronto.ca

Taylor, Del  Sr. Project Manager
(905) 828-5205
del.taylor@utoronto.ca

Thomas, Manju Sr. Project Manager
(905) 301-4160
manju.thomas@utoronto.ca