Building Operations & Services Division

Georgescu, Adrian  Assistant Director, Building Operations & Services
(905) 301-2728
adrian.georgescu@utoronto.ca

Carreiro, Natalie  Manager, Caretaking & Campus Services
(905) 301-7411
natalie.carreiro@utoronto.ca

Eidukaitis, Rob  Residence Facilities Supervisor
(905) 301-0086
rob.eidukaitis@utoronto.ca

Melo, Luisa Working Foreperson, Caretaking
905-301-6360
luisa.melo@utoronto.ca

Fry, Roy Caretaking, Manager
905-301-7405
roy.fry@utoronto.ca

Malcolm, Matthew  Stores Technician
(905) 828-5277 
matthew.malcolm@utoronto.ca