Administrative Staff

(905) 828-5301 is the phone number to be used for EMERGENCIES
Office FAX (905)828-5300

Goldsmith, Paull  Executive Director
(905) 828-5458 
paul.goldsmith@utoronto.ca

Elias, Stepanka  Director, Operations, Design, & Construction
(905) 569-4450
s.elias@utoronto.ca

Edghill, Sharon  Assistant to Executive Director & Office Coordinator
(905) 569-4644
s.edghill@utoronto.ca

Dragic, Cindy  Supervisor, Finance & Administration
(905) 301-8236
cindy.dragic@utoronto.ca

Graham, Omar  Financial Officer
(905) 301-4300
omar.graham@utoronto.ca

Dennison, Eleanor  Customer Service Representative/keys
(905) 828-5301
eleanor.dennison@utoronto.ca

Brown, Carmen  Administrative Project Assistant
(905) 301-4574
carmen.brown@utoronto.ca