Administrative Staff

In case of emergencies please call campus police at 905-569-4333 Or dial 911.

If you have an urgent request or if you would like to speak with a staff member at the UTM help desk, please call 905-301-5301.

For all other requests please submit a work order ticket via ServiceNOW.

 

Goldsmith, Paull  Executive Director
(905) 867-9747
paul.goldsmith@utoronto.ca

Elias, Stepanka  Director Operations, Design, & Construction
(905) 301-4574
s.elias@utoronto.ca

Tu, Wendy  Capital Assets Manager
(905) 301-2863
wen.tu@utoronto.ca

Dragic, Cindy  Assistant Director Finance & Administration
(905) 301-8236
cindy.dragic@utoronto.ca

Aliu, Erinda Financial Assistant
(905) 301-0521
erinda.aliu@utoronto.ca

Brown, Carmen  Project Administrative Assistant
(905) 301-4574
carmen.brown@utoronto.ca

Edghill, Sharon  Assistant to Executive Director & Office Coordinator
(905) 867-9747
s.edghill@utoronto.ca

Graham, Omar  Financial Officer
(905) 301-4300
omar.graham@utoronto.ca