Faculty

Faculty

  Blake, Liza - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5246
Email: liza.blake@utoronto.ca
  Bouvier, Geoff - Assistant Professor, CLTA
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, 5296
Email: geoff.bouvier@utoronto.ca
  Copeland, Nancy - Associate Professor
[On Leave July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-5275
Office: Deerfield Hall Rm. 1055
Email: nancy.copeland@utoronto.ca
  Gallagher-Ross, Jacob - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Deerfield Hall Rm. 1057
Email: jacob.gallagher.ross@utoronto.ca
  Gillespie, Alexandra - Professor and Vice President & Principal, UTM
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Principal's Office, Davis Building
Email: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Gniadek, Melissa - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5248
Email: m.gniadek@utoronto.ca
  Greene, Richard - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-5439
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5256
Email: richard.greene@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Hill, Colin - Associate Professor and Director, Canadian Studies
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-569-4894
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5260
Email: colin.hill@utoronto.ca
  Hupfield, Maria - Assistant Professor
Phone: 905-569-5777
Office: CCT, RM 3030
Email: maria.hupfield@utoronto.ca
  Radovic, Stanka - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-569-4841
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5238
Email: stanka.radovic@utoronto.ca
  Rambaran-Olm, Mary - Provost's Postdoctoral Fellow
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
  Raza Kolb, Anjuli - Associate Professor
[On Leave July 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2020]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, 5294
Email: anjuli.razakolb@utoronto.ca
  Revermann, Martin - Professor, Cross-Appointment (Historical Studies)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-3781
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 4th Floor (Historical Studies)
Email: m.revermann@utoronto.ca
  Robinson, Terry F. - Assistant Professor and Associate Chair, English
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-3769
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5264
Email: terry.robinson@utoronto.ca
  Ruti, Mari - Distinguished Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5236
Email: mari.ruti@utoronto.ca
  Scoville, Chester - Associate Professor (Teaching Stream)
Phone: 905-828-3733
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5240
Email: chester.scoville@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window hompage
  Slater, Avery - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5242
Email: avery.slater@utoronto.ca
  Switzky, Lawrence - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Deerfield Hall Rm. 1047
Email: lawrence.switzky@utoronto.ca
  Syme, Holger - Associate Professor and Associate Chair, Drama
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-569-4977
Office: Deerfield Hall Rm. 1045
Email: holger.syme@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Thomas, Anna - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, 5236
Email: abg.thomas@utoronto.ca
  White, Dan - Professor and Interim Chair
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-3727
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5290
Email: daniel.white@utoronto.ca
  Wright, Daniel - Associate Professor
[On Leave July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5244
Email: daniel.wright@utoronto.ca
Back to Top

‚ÄčTeaching Faculty

  Janes, Daniela - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: 905-828-3729
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5266
Email: d.janes@utoronto.ca
  Koenig-Woodyard, Chris - Sessional Lecturer
Phone:  905-828-3732
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5252
Email: chris.koenig.woodyard@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Laughlin, Thomas - Sessional Lecturer
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5255
Email: tom.laughlin@utoronto.ca
  O'Flynn, Siobhan - Director, Canadian Studies Program, University College
Phone: 905-828-3763
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5258
Email: s.oflynn@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Wood, Brent - Sessional Lecturer
Office: Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5262
Email: brent.wood@utoronto.ca
Back to Top

‚ÄčProfessors Emeriti

  Dutka, JoAnna - Emeritus Professor
Email: joanna.dutka@utoronto.ca
  Levene, Mark - Emeritus Professor
  Johnson, Stephen - Emeritus Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Email: stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca
  McLeod, Randall - Emeritus Professor
Email: randall.mcleod@utoronto.ca
  Thomson, Leslie - Emeritus Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Email: l.thomson@utoronto.ca
 

Top