Faculty

Faculty

  Blake, Liza - Assistant Professor
[ On leave July 1 2018 - June 30, 2020 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5246
E-mail: liza.blake@utoronto.ca
  Bouvier, Geoff - Assistant Professor
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, 5296
E-mail: geoff.bouvier@utoronto.ca
  Copeland, Nancy - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-5275
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1055
E-mail: nancy.copeland@utoronto.ca
  Gallagher-Ross, Jacob - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1057
E-mail: jacob.gallagher.ross@utoronto.ca
  Gillespie, Alexandra - Professor and Chair
[ On leave July 1 2019 - Dec 31, 2019 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5282
E-mail: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Gniadek, Melissa - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5248
E-mail: m.gniadek@utoronto.ca
  Greene, Richard - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-5439
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5256
E-mail: richard.greene@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Hill, Colin - Associate Professor and Program Coordinator of Canadian Studies
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4894
Office: UTMMaanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5260
E-mail: colin.hill@utoronto.ca
  Hupfield, Maria - Assistant Professor
Phone: 905-569-5777
Office: UTM, CCT, RM 3030
E-mail: maria.hupfield@utoronto.ca
  Radovic, Stanka - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4841
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5238
E-mail: stanka.radovic@utoronto.ca
  Raza-Kolb, Anjuli - Associate Professor
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, 5294
E-mail: anjuli.razakolb@utoronto.ca
  Revermann, Martin - Professor, Cross-Appointment (Historical Studies)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3781
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 4th Floor (Historical Studies)
E-mail: m.revermann@utoronto.ca
  Robinson, Terry F. - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-3769
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5264
E-mail: terry.robinson@utoronto.ca
  Ruti, Mari - Distinguished Professor
[ On leave July 1, 2019 - Dec 31, 2019 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5236
E-mail: mari.ruti@utoronto.ca
  Scoville, Chester - Associate Professor (Teaching Stream)
[ On leave July 1 2019 - June 30, 2020 ]
Phone: (905) 828-3733
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5240
E-mail: chester.scoville@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window hompage
  Slater, Avery - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5242
E-mail: avery.slater@utoronto.ca
  Switzky, Lawrence - Associate Professor
[ On leave July 1 2019 - mid Nov 2019 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biogrpahy
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1047
E-mail: lawrence.switzky@utoronto.ca
  Syme, Holger - Associate Professor and Undergraduate Director (Drama)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4977
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1045
E-mail: holger.syme@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Thomas, Anna - Assistant Professor
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, 5236
E-mail: abg.thomas@utoronto.ca
Professor Daniel White White, Daniel - Professor and Acting Chair
[ for July 1 2019 - Dec 31, 2019 ]
Undergraduate Director (English)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5290
E-mail: daniel.white@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Wright, Daniel - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window  biography
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5244
E-mail: daniel.wright@utoronto.ca
Back to Top

​Teaching Faculty

  Janes, Daniela - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3729
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5266
E-mail: d.janes@utoronto.ca
  Koenig-Woodyard, Chris - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3732
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5252
E-mail: chris.koenig.woodyard@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  O'Flynn, Siobhan - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3763
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5258
E-mail: s.oflynn@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage
  Wood, Brent - Sessional Lecturer
Office: UTM Maanjiwe nendamowinan, 5th Floor, RM 5262
E-mail: brent.wood@utoronto.ca
Back to Top

​Professors Emeriti

  Dutka, JoAnna - Emeritus Professor
E-mail: joanna.dutka@utoronto.ca
  Levene, Mark - Emeritus Professor
  Johnson, Stephen - Emeritus Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
E-mail: stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca
  McLeod, Randall - Emeritus Professor
E-mail: randall.mcleod@utoronto.ca
  Thomson, Leslie - Emeritus Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
E-mail: l.thomson@utoronto.ca
 

Top