Faculty

Faculty

Blake, Liza - Assistant Professor
[ On leave July 1 2018 - June 30, 2020 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5246
E-mail: liza.blake@utoronto.ca

Copeland, Nancy - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-5275
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1055
E-mail: nancy.copeland@utoronto.ca

Gallagher-Ross, Jacob - Assistant Professor and Associate Director (TDS)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1057
E-mail: jacob.gallagher.ross@utoronto.ca

Gillespie, Alexandra - Professor and Chair
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3737
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5292
E-mail: alexandra.gillespie@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Gniadek, Melissa - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: TBA
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5248
E-mail: m.gniadek@utoronto.ca

Greene, Richard - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-5439
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5256
E-mail: richard.greene@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Hill, Colin - Associate Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4894
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5260
E-mail: colin.hill@utoronto.ca

Johnson, Stephen - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1049
E-mail: stephen.johnson@utoronto.ca

Radovic, Stanka - Associate Professor
[ On leave July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4841
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5238
E-mail: stanka.radovic@utoronto.ca

Revermann, Martin - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3781
Office: UTM North Building, 4th Floor (Historical Studies)
E-mail: m.revermann@utoronto.ca

Robinson, Terry F. - Assistant Professor
[ On leave July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: 905-828-3769
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5264
E-mail: terry.robinson@utoronto.ca

Ruti, Mari - Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3738
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5236
E-mail: mari.ruti@utoronto.ca

Scoville, Chester - Assistant Professor
Phone: (905) 828-3733
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5240
E-mail: chester.scoville@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window hompage

Slater, Avery - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5242
E-mail: avery.slater@utoronto.ca

Switzky, Lawrence - Associate Professor and Acting Associate Chair (Drama)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biogrpahy
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1047
E-mail: lawrence.switzky@utoronto.ca

Syme, Holger - Associate Professor and Associate Chair (Drama)
[ On leave July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019 ]
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 569-4977
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1045
E-mail: holger.syme@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

White, Daniel - Professor and Associate Chair (English)
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
Phone: (905) 828-3737
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5290
E-mail: daniel.white@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Wright, Daniel - Assistant Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window  biography
Phone: (905) 569-4540
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5244
E-mail: daniel.wright@utoronto.ca

Top

‚ÄčTeaching Faculty

Boyer, Arlynda - Course Instructor
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5293
E-mail: arlynda.boyer@mail.utoronto.ca

Janes, Daniela - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3729
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5266
E-mail: d.janes@utoronto.ca

Koenig-Woodyard, Chris - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3732
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5252
E-mail: chris.koenig.woodyard@utoronto.ca
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window homepage

Lockhart, Jessica - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM TBA
E-mail: jessica.lockhart@utoronto.ca

Lor, Prathna - Course Instructor
Phone:
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5293
E-mail: p.lor@mail.utoronto.ca

O'Flynn, Siobhan - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: (905) 828-3763
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5258
E-mail: s.oflynn@utoronto.ca

Raby, Michael - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, 5253
E-mail: m.raby@utoronto.ca

Reich, Noa - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5295
E-mail: noa.reich@utoronto.ca

Soni, Raji - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, 5255
E-mail: raji.soni@utoronto.ca

Wood, Brent - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM North Building, 5th Floor, RM 5262
E-mail: brent.wood@utoronto.ca

Yee, David - Sessional Lecturer
Phone: n/a
Office: UTM Deerfield Hall Rm. 1045
E-mail: David Yee

Top

‚ÄčProfessors Emeriti

Dutka, JoAnna - Emeritus Professor
E-mail: joanna.dutka@utoronto.ca

Levene, Mark - Emeritus Professor

McLeod, Randall - Emeritus Professor
E-mail: randall.mcleod@utoronto.ca

Thomson, Leslie - Emeritus Professor
Image indicates that adjacent link to the right opens a new window biography
E-mail: l.thomson@utoronto.ca

Top