DVS Faculty

Image Placeholder for Jill Caskey profile photo Jill Caskey, Associate Professor
History of Medieval Art and Architecture

O: CCT 3061  |  T: 905.828.3742  |  E: jill.caskey@utoronto.ca
Kajri Jain profile photo Kajri Jain,  Associate Professor
Asian New Media, Visual Culture, and Contemporary Art        

O: CCT 3053  |  T: 905.569.4878  |  E: kajri.jain@utoronto.ca
Louis Kaplan profile photo Louis Kaplan,  Professor
History and Theory of Photography and New Media

O: CCT 3059 | T905-828-5411 | E: louis.kaplan@utoronto.ca
Image Placeholder for Evonne Levy profile photo Evonne Levy, Professor
Renaissance and Baroque Art and Architecture

O: CCT 3063  |  T: 905.828.3750  |  E: evonne.levy@utoronto.ca
Christine Shaw profile photo

Christine Shaw, Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream and Director/Curator Blackwood Gallery
Curatorial Studies and Contemporary Art

O: CCT 3134A  |  T: 905.569.4650  |  E: christine.shaw@utoronto.ca

 

Prof. Brian Price profile photo Brian Price,  Associate Professor and Director, VCC and Cinema Studies Programs

O: CCT 3024  |  T: 905.828.3757  |  E: brian.price@utoronto.ca
John Ricco profile photo

John Paul Ricco, Professor
Contemporary Art, Media Theory, and Criticism


O: CCT 3057  |  T: 905.828.3749  |  E: john.ricco@utoronto.ca

Mathew Stoddard profile photo Matthew Stoddard, Assistant Professor
Cinema Studies; Visual Culture and Communication


O: CCT 3057  |  T: 905.569.5777  |  E: m.stoddard@utoronto.ca
Meghan Sutherland profile photo Meghan Sutherland, Associate Professor
Film/Media Philosophy, History of American TV & Popular Entertainment, Political Theory, Continental Philosophy.


O: CCT 3022  |  T: 905.828.3822  |  E: meghan.sutherland@utoronto.ca
Alison Syme profile photo Alison Syme,  Associate Professor & Chair; Director Art History/Art and Art History Programs
European and American 19th- and 20th-century Art


O: CCT 3032  |  T: 905.828.4646  |  E: alison.syme@utoronto.ca