Sheridan Faculty/Staff

Studio Faculty

John ArmstrongJohn Armstrong
BFA (Mount Allison), MA (Chelsea School of Art)
A&AH Program Coordinator; Painting
E: john.armstrong@sheridancollege.ca


Carmelo A imageCarmelo Arnoldin, BFA, MFA
Historical Techniques, Painting, Sculpture, Drawing
E: c.arnoldin@sympatico.ca

 


Mark Bell imageMark Bell, AOCA, MA (Chelsea School of Art)
Painting
E: mark.bell@sheridancollege.ca

 


Lise B imageLise Beaudry
BFA (Concordia), MFA (York)
Photography
E: lise.beaudry@sheridancollege.ca


L Carter imageLyn Carter
AOCA (OCA), MFA (York)
Sculpture
E: lyn.carter@sheridancollege.ca


Carlo profile photoCarlo Cesta
AOCA (Ontario College of Art)
Sculpture
carlo.cesta@sheridancollege.ca


Moira Clark imageMoira Clark
BFA (York)
Painting, Print Media
E: moira.clark@sheridancollege.ca



Robert Fones imageRobert Fones
Design, Painting, Photography, Sculpture
www.robertfones.com
E: fones@sheridancollege.ca


Nancy Fox imageNancy Fox
BFA, MFA (Alberta)
Print Media
E: nancy.fox@sheridancollege.ca


Toni Hafkenscheid imageToni Hafkenscheid
MFA (Gerrit Rietveld Academy, Amsterdam)
Photography
E: toni@thphotos.com


Arnold Koroshegyi imageArnold Koroshegyi

BFA (Queen's), MFA (UWO)
Photography, Intermedia, Installation
E: arnold.koroshegyi@sheridancollege.ca


Catherine Lane imageCatherine Lane
BFA (York), MFA (York)
Drawing
E: catherine.lane@sheridancollege.ca


Iza Mokrosz imageIza Iseri
AOCAD (Ontario College of Art & Design University), MFA (University of Guelph) Design, Photography, Drawing, Painting, Performance, Sculpture, Installation
E: iza.iseri@sheridancollege.ca


Lisa Neighbour imageLisa Neighbour
AOCA (OCA), MFA (York)
Print Media, Sculpture
E: lisa.neighbour@sheridancollege.ca


L Noguchi imageLouise Noguchi
AOCA (OCA), MFA (Windsor)
Sculpture, Drawing, Photography
E: louise.noguchi@sheridancollege.ca


David Poolman imageDavid Poolman
BFA (Emily Carr), MFA (Windsor)
Drawing, Print Media, Video, Sound
E: david.poolman@sheridancollege.ca


Lyla Rye imageLyla Rye
BFA (York), MFA (San Francisco Art Institute)
Sculpture
E: lyla.rye@sheridancollege.ca



Jay Wilson imageJay Wilson
AOCA (OCA), BSc (Guelph), MFA (York)
Design, Sculpture, Painting, Video
E: jay.wilson@sheridancollege.ca


Studio Technologists

Jillian Booth imageJillian Booth
BFA (Queen's), MA (Camberwell College of Arts)
Print Media Technologist: Drawing, Print Media
E: jillian.booth@sheridancollege.ca


John McCartney imageJohn McCartney
BFA (York)
Technologist: Drawing, Painting, Sculpture, Print Media
E: john.mccartney@sheridancollege.ca


Julie profile photoJulie Pasila
BFA (University of Guelph), MFA (Ryerson)
Photo Technologist
julie.pasila@sheridancollege.ca

 

Administration

School of Animation, Arts and Design 

Tracy Smith image

Tracy Smith
Programs Support Specialist

E: tracey.smith1@sheridancollege.ca


Ronni Rosenberg image Ronni Rosenberg
MFA (Pratt Institute), MArch (SUNY Buffalo)
Dean, Faculty of Animation, Arts and Design
E: ronni.rosenberg@sheridancollege.ca
Michael Rubinoff image Michael Rubinoff
BA, LLB (UWO)
Associate Dean, Performing Arts & UTM Joint Degree Programs, Faculty of Animation, Arts and Design
E: michael.rubinoff@sheridancollege.ca

Retired A&AH Faculty and Staff, Sheridan

Therese Bolliger
BA (School of Visual Arts, Basel), MSA (Instituto Allende, San Miguel Allende)
Sculpture, Drawing
E: bolliger.nagel@sympatico.ca

Jim Crossan
AOCA (OCA)
Professor Emeritus, Design

Diane Janzen
BA (Carleton)
Program Administrative Officer, Art and Art History
E: diane.janzen@sheridaninstitute.ca

Richard Sewell
BA (University of Missouri at Kansas City)
Professor Emeritus, Drawing, Print Media
E: richard.sewell@sheridaninstitute.ca

Annie Smith (1940-2007)
Professor Emerita, Drawing
BA (Wellesley College), MFA, MA (Mills College/University of California, Berkeley), PhD (Toronto)

Paul Kipps (1948-2014)
Professor Emeritus, Drawing
B.A. (University of Western Ontario)