DVS Sessional Instructors - 2020 Winter Term

Nikolas Drosos
FAH390H5 – Topics in Modern Art and Architecture
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11am – 12pm | CCT 4028
Email: n.drosos@utoronto.ca

Daniel Guadagnolo
VCC390H5 – Topics in Visual Culture and Communication
Office Hours: Fridays 12pm – 1pm | CCT 4028
Email: daniel.guadagnolo@utoronto.ca

Monique Johnson
FAH392H5 – Topics in Modern Art and Architecture
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:30pm – 4:30pm | CCT 3057
Email: monique.johnson@utoronto.ca

Weijie Lai
CIN301H5 – Topics in Cinema Studies
CIN401H5 – Topics in Cinema Studies
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1pm – 3pm | CCT 3057
Email: weijie.lai@utoronto.ca

Erika Loic
VCC492H5 –Topics in Visual Culture and Communication
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3pm – 4pm | CCT 4024
Email: e.loic@utoronto.ca

Elizabeth Parke
VCC101H5 – Introduction to Visual Culture
Office Hours: Fridays 10am – 11am | CCT 3057
Email: elizabeth.parke@utoronto.ca

Lisa Trentin
FAH202H5 – Art in Antiquity
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3pm – 4pm | CCT 4028
Email: lisa.trentin@utoronto.ca