Winners of Dean's Excellence Award for Undergraduate Students

Winners of the 2020-21 Dean's Excellence Awards for Undergraduate Students


Award for Excellence in Creative Activity
Clara (Stevie) Lambert - Department of English & Drama

Award for Research Excellence

Taylor Domingos - Department of Sociology

Award for Writing Excellence
Anisha Hundal - Department of Biology

Excellence in Experiential/Partnership Learning
Jasmin Orr - Forensic Science Program