Postdoctoral Fellows

pna
Alford Antoine John
a.antoinejohn@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
David Armstrong
dayv.armstrong@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Poë Group

 
 

angelika
Angelika Berger-Becvar
angelika.berger.becvar@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Justyna Gawel
justyna.gawel@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Krishna Gnanasekaran
krishnachem@outlook.com
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Brendan Hussey
brendan.hussey@mail.utoronto.ca
Chemistry
McMillen Group

 
 

pna
Ichiro Inamoto
ichiro.inamoto@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Shin Group

 
 

pna
Vishal Kale
vishal.kale@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
 

chris
Taehyung Chris Lee
tchris.lee@utoronto.ca
Physics
Gradinaru Group

 
 

deniz m
Deniz Meneksedag Erol
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
 

pna
Aditya Pandey
adi.pandey@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
 

pna
Angel Sampedro Palerm
angel.sampedro@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Peter Schnurr
peter.schnurr@mail.utoronto.ca
Chemistry
McMillen Group

 
 

pna
Abootaleb Sedighi
taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
 

pna
Andrew Shouksmith
a.shouksmith@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
King Sun Leo Siu
leo.siu@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Krimo Toutah
krimo.toutah@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

emiel
Emiel Visser
emiel.visser@utoronto.ca
Physics
Milstein Group

 
 

pna
Libin Ye
libin.ye@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
 

pna
Karen Yuen
karenky.yuen@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group