Postdoctoral Fellows

pna
Tobias Anhaeuser
t.anhaeuser@hotmail.com
Earth Science
Halfar Group

 

pna
David Armstrong
dayv.armstrong@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Poë Group

 

pna
Monica Giona Bucci
monica.gionabucci@utoronto.ca
Earth Science
Schoenbohm Group

 

pna
Krishna Gnanasekaran
krishnachem@outlook.com
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 

pna


Ahmad Golaraei
agolaraei@gmail.com
Physics
Barzda Group

 

pna
Brendan Hussey
brendan.hussey@mail.utoronto.ca
Chemistry
McMillen Group

 
 

pna
Vishal Kale
vishal.kale@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
 

pna
Balmiki Kumar
balmiki.kumar@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Krull Group

 
 

pna


Nava Leibovich
nava.leibovich@utoronto.ca
Physics
Hilfinger Group

 
 

deniz m
Deniz Meneksedag Erol
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
Physics
Rauscher Group

 
 

pna
Aditya Pandey
adi.pandey@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Prosser Group

 
 

pna
Louis-Philippe Picard
louisphilippe.picard@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Angel Sampedro Palerm
angel.sampedro@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
Abootaleb Sedighi
taleb.sedighi@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

pna
King Sun Leo Siu
leo.siu@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group

 
 

emiel


Emiel Visser
emiel.visser@utoronto.ca
Physics
Milstein Group

 
 

pna
Vittoria Zoppi
vittoria.zoppi@utoronto.ca
Chemistry
Gunning Group