Contact Us

Are you a member of the media on deadline? A faculty or staff member who needs a logo? We're here to help—please feel free to contact us.

Jane Stirling

Jane Stirling
Executive Director, Communications
905-569-4350
jane.stirling@utoronto.ca


Nicolle Wahl

Nicolle Wahl
Director, Content
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca


Patricia Lonergan

Patricia Lonergan
Editor
p.lonergan@utoronto.ca


Shauna Rempel

Shauna Rempel
Senior Social Media Strategist
shauna.rempel@utoronto.ca


Blake Eligh

Blake Eligh
Staff Reporter
blake.eligh@utoronto.ca


Drew Lesiuczok

Drew Lesiuczok
Graphic Designer
drew.lesiuczok@utoronto.ca 


Angelia Meffe

Angelia Meffe
Social Media Officer
angelia.meffe@utoronto.ca 


Nicole Jargstorf

Nicole Jargstorf
Web Content Strategist
nicole.jargstorf@utoronto.ca 


Nick Iwanyshyn

Nick Iwanyshyn
Interactive Digital Producer
nick.iwanyshyn@utoronto.ca


Kate Martin

Kate Martin
Communications Writer
kate.martin@utoronto.ca


Filming on Campus

Media wishing to film on campus should contact Blake Eligh.

Commercial and non-commercial film crews wishing to film on campus should contact Sabrina Coccagna, Assistant Director, Conference & Events Services, at 905-828-5279 or sabrina.coccagna@utoronto.ca.