Contact Us

Are you a member of the media on deadline? A faculty or staff member who needs a logo? We're here to help—please feel free to contact us.

Jane Stirling

Jane Stirling
Executive Director, Communications
905-569-4350
jane.stirling@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Nicolle WahlNicolle Wahl
Director, Content
905-569-4656
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Blake ElighBlake Eligh
Staff Reporter
905-828-3983
blake.eligh@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Drew LesiuczokDrew Lesiuczok
Graphic Designer
416-978-0326
drew.lesiuczok@utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Angelia MeffeAngelia Meffe
Social Media Assistant
angelia.meffe@utoronto.ca


Filming on Campus

Media wishing to film on campus should contact Blake Eligh.

Commercial and non-commercial film crews wishing to film on campus should contact Sabrina Coccagna, Assistant Director, Conference & Events Services, at 905-828-5279 or sabrina.coccagna@utoronto.ca.