Contact Us

Are you a member of the media on deadline? A faculty or staff member who needs a logo? We're here to help—please feel free to contact us.

Jane Stirling

Jane Stirling
Executive Director, Communications
905-569-4350
jane.stirling@utoronto.ca

Nicolle Wahl

Nicolle Wahl
Director, Content
905-569-4656
nicolle.wahl@utoronto.ca

Patricia Lonergan

Patricia Lonergan
Associate Editor/Senior Reporter
905-864-8492
p.lonergan@utoronto.ca

Blake Eligh

Blake Eligh
Staff Reporter
905-828-3983
blake.eligh@utoronto.ca

Drew Lesiuczok

Drew Lesiuczok
Graphic Designer
905-828-5334
drew.lesiuczok@utoronto.ca 

Angelia Meffe

Angelia Meffe
Social Media Assistant
905-569-4659
angelia.meffe@utoronto.ca 


Filming on Campus

Media wishing to film on campus should contact Blake Eligh.

Commercial and non-commercial film crews wishing to film on campus should contact Sabrina Coccagna, Assistant Director, Conference & Events Services, at 905-828-5279 or sabrina.coccagna@utoronto.ca.