Contact Us

Mailing Address:

University of Toronto Mississauga
Career Centre
3359 Mississauga Rd., Room DV 3094
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1C6

Employer Contacts

Vanisa Dimitrova, Coordinator, Events and Employment Services

Vanisa Dimitrova, Coordinator, Events and Employment Services
905-828-5477 | vanisa.dimitrova@utoronto.ca | DV2075

  • Posting a Job on U of T's Career Learning Network (CLN)
  • Career Fairs
  • On campus Information Sessions
  • Networking Events & Career Panels
  • Increasing on campus presence

 

 

Jelena Vulic headshot

Jelena Vulic, Coordinator, Partner Relations for Experiential Learning
905-569-4903 | jelena.vulic@utoronto.ca | DV2075

Contact Jelena regarding:

 

 

Dimitra Tsalpouris headshotDimitra Tsalpouris, Graduate Opportunities Outreach Coordinator
905-569-4473 | dimitra.tsalpouris@utoronto.ca | DV2075

Contact Dimitra regarding:

  • Hiring recently graduated students for internships/co-op opportunities
  • Employers wishing to explore recruitment opportunities
  • Posting a job on U of T's Career Learning Network (CLN)

 

 

Career Centre contacts at other U of T campuses

Scarborough Career Centre

Marg Lacy
416-208-2689
mlacy@utsc.utoronto.ca
www.utsc.utoronto.ca/aacc

St. George Career Centre

Kristina Minnella
416-946-5480
kristina.minnella@uoronto.ca
www.studentlife.utoronto.ca/cc

Other St. George contacts

Professional Experience Year (PEY) Internship Program

Marlyn de los Reyes
416-946-8816
marlyn@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.engineeringcareers.utoronto.ca/internship-programs/pey

Engineering Career Centre

General Inquiries
416-978-6649
career@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.engineeringcareers.utoronto.ca

Directions to UTM

Please see the Maps & Directions page for more information on getting here by driving, GO Transit, TTC, Mississauga Transit or the UTM-UTSG Shuttle Bus.