Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Career Centre
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Rd., Room DV 3094
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6

Employer Contacts

Vanisa Dimitrova, Coordinator, Events and Employment Services

Vanisa Dimitrova, Coordinator, Events and Employment Services
905-828-5477 | vanisa.dimitrova@utoronto.ca | DV3093J

 

 

 

Jelena Vulic headshot

Jelena Vulic, Team Lead, Partner Relations for Experiential Learning
905-569-4903 | jelena.vulic@utoronto.ca | DV3093E

Contact Jelena regarding:

 

 

 

Dimitra Tsalpouris headshotDimitra Tsalpouris, Graduate Opportunities Outreach Coordinator
905-569-4473 | dimitra.tsalpouris@utoronto.ca | DV3093E

Contact Dimitra regarding:

 

 

Career Centre contacts at other U of T campuses

Scarborough Career Centre

Marg Lacy
416-208-2689
mlacy@utsc.utoronto.ca
www.utsc.utoronto.ca/aacc

St. George Career Centre

Lily Abediny
Assistant Director, Career Exploration & Education
University of Toronto
416-946-3254 
lily.abediny@utoronto.ca
careers.utoronto.ca

 

Other St. George contacts

Professional Experience Year (PEY) Internship Program

Marlyn de los Reyes
416-946-8816
marlyn@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.engineeringcareers.utoronto.ca/internship-programs/pey

Engineering Career Centre

General Inquiries
416-978-6649
career@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.engineeringcareers.utoronto.ca

Directions to UTM

Please see the Maps & Directions page for more information on getting here by driving, GO Transit, TTC, Mississauga Transit or the UTM-UTSG Shuttle Bus.