Administrative Units

Office Fax: (905)828-5221

Christine Capewell, Director
(905) 828-5405 
christine.capewell@utoronto.ca

Heather Stevens, Assistant Director, Planning
(905) 569-4883
heather.stevens@utoronto.ca

Sonia Lizzi, Assistant Director, Administration
(647) 232-9583
sonia.lizzi@utoronto.ca

Peili Liu, Manager, Planning and Budget
(905) 828-5331
peili.liu@utoronto.ca

Azeem Yazdani, Manager, Planning and Budget
(416) 708-0613
azeem.yazdani@utoronto.ca

Sally Shin, Financial Officer
(647) 523-0715
sally.shin@utoronto.ca

Sidrah Rizwan, Financial Officer
(647) 988-7910
sidrah.rizwan@utoronto.ca

Joanne Kao, Financial Officer
(289) 541-6730
joanne.kao@utoronto.ca