Administrative Units

 

Christine Capewell, Executive Director
(905) 828-5405 
christine.capewell@utoronto.ca

John Flynn, Assistant Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
(416) 347-0117
j.flynn@utoronto.ca

Sonia Lizzi, Assistant Director, Administration
(647) 232-9583
sonia.lizzi@utoronto.ca

Peili Liu, Manager, Planning and Budget
(905) 301-7864
peili.liu@utoronto.ca

Jonathan Yeung, Senior Financial Officer 
(905) 301-9956
jonathanc.yeung@utoronto.ca

Sally Shin, Senior Financial Officer (currently on leave)
sally.shin@utoronto.ca

Gurneet Bhatti, Senior Financial Officer
(905) 301-3749
gurneet.bhatti@utoronto.ca

Sidrah Rizwan, Financial Officer
(905) 301-7665
sidrah.rizwan@utoronto.ca

Joanne Kao, Financial Officer (currently on leave)
(289) 541-6730
joanne.kao@utoronto.ca

Ivona Gruszka, Administrative Assistant
(905) 302-0032
ivona.gruszka@utoronto.ca