Academic Units

 

Keshani Wijesuriya, Director, Academic Finance
(905) 828-3846 
k.wijesuriya@utoronto.ca

Azeem Yazdani, Assistant Director, Budgets and Academic Initiatives 
(416) 708-0613
azeem.yazdani@utoronto.ca

Yanyan Fan, Supervisor, Finance - Academic Units
(416) 705-4211
yanyan.fan@utoronto.ca

Sherilynn Pereira, Supervisor, Finance - Academic Units
(905) 301-2370
sherilynn.pereira@utoronto.ca

Abdullah Rasouli, Senior Financial Officer
(905) 302-1681
abdullah.rasouli@utoronto.ca

Winnie Hui, Senior Financial Officer
(905) 301-3853
wm.hui@utoronto.ca

Prashande Saravanapalan, Financial Officer
(905) 301-6080
prashande.saravanapalan@utoronto.ca

Slavka Kuzmisinova, Financial Officer 
(416) 705-8550
slavka.kuzmisinova@utoronto.ca

Esteban Velez Gil, Financial Officer
(416) 708-5793
e.velezgil@utoronto.ca

Dave Grewal, Financial Officer 
(416) 571-3136
dave.grewal@utoronto.ca

Alexander Zaranek, Financial Analyst
(905) 301-5662
alex.zaranek@utoronto.ca

Alyson Te, Financial Analyst
alyson.te@utoronto.ca