Administrative Staff

Mihai Baetu

Mihai Baetu

Manager, Operations & Finance
DV3032
(905) 828-5361
mihai.baetu@utoronto.ca

Stephanie do Rego

Stephanie do Rego

Assistant to the Chair/Undergraduate Assistant
DV3056
(905) 828-3876
stephanie.dorego@utoronto.ca

Bob Liang

Bob Liang

Administrative and Financial Assistant
DV3032
(905) 569-5746
bob.liang@utoronto.ca

Diane Matias

Diane Matias

Undergraduate Advisor
DV3057
(905) 828-3999
d.matias@utoronto.ca

Mariana Ostache

Mariana Ostache

Administrative Assistant
DV3059
(905) 828-5362
mariana.ostache@utoronto.ca
 

Anjeza Rexha

Anjeza Rexha

Graduate Program Administrator
Master of Science in Biomedical Communications
HSC 308
(905) 569 4849
anjeza.rexha@utoronto.ca

Amy Yeung

Amy Yeung

Administrative Assistant
DV3032
(905) 828-5438
amy.yeung@utoronto.ca