Graduate Students

 

silhouette place holder

Husam Abdulnabi

Westwood Lab
DV4021
(905) 828-3895
husam.abdulnabi@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB
Asawari Albal

Asawari Albal


Stefanovic Lab
DV4078
asawari.albal@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder

Lucas Albano

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
lucas.albano@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

Nawar Alwash

Nawar Alwash

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4708
nawar.alwash@mail.utoronto.ca
CSB

Kristin Ancevicius

Kristin Ancevicius

Westwood Lab
DV4021
(905) 828-3895
kristin.ancevicius@mail.utoronto.ca
CSB

silhouette place holder

Zobia Anwer

Rhee Lab
DV1076
(905) 828-3751
zobia.anwer@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Urfa Arain

Urfa Arain

Erclik Lab
DV3262
(905) 569-4442
urfa.arain@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

Luis Antonio Arias Medellin

Luis Antonio Arias Medellin

Wagner Lab
DV2032
(905) 569-4696
luis.arias@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder

Mahnoor Ayub

Lange Lab
DV4023C
(905) 569-4433
mahnoor.ayub@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Arjan Banerjee

Arjan Banerjee

Stefanovic Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
arjan.banerjee@utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder

Lauren Barth

Sprules Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
lauren.barth@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder

Kayla Bazzana

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
kayla.bazzana@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

silhouette place holder

Matthew Bergman

Phillips Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-4709
matthew.bergman@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, CSB

Emma Bloomfield

Emma Bloomfield

Mc Means Lab
DV4021
emma.bloomfield@mail.utoronto.ca

MSc, EEB

Sophie Breitbart

Sophie Breitbart

Wagner/Johnson Labs
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
sophie.breitbart@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Jessica Browne

Gwynne Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
jessica.browne@mail.utoronto.ca
silhouette place holder image

Alice Chen

Ness Lab
DV1076
(905) 569-4755
alicew.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Arthur Cheng

Arthur Hoi Hin Cheng

Cheng Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-5689
ahh.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
silhouette place holder image

Amy Dao

McMeans Lab
DV4021
amy.dao@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Benjamin Davis

Phillips Lab
DV4023
benjamin.davis@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB
silhouette place holder image

Sonia Ehi-Eromosele

Phillips Lab
DV4032A
sonia.ehieromosele@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB
Wassim

Wassim Elkhatib

Senatore Lab
DV1076
(905) 569-4755
wassim.elkhaitb@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Erik Alfred Etzler

Gwynne/Ratcliffe Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
erik.etzler@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD EEB

Timothy Fernandes

McMeans Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-4709
tim.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Ilia Maria Ferzoco

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
ilia.ferzoco@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Erika Frangione

Stefanovic Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
erika.frangione@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Julian Rios Garcia

Cheng Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-5689
julian.riosgarcia@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Julia Gauberg

Senatore Lab
DV1076
(905) 569-4755
j.gauberg@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
bryan.gee@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

Mireille Golemiec

Mireille Golemiec

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4708
mireille.golemiec@utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Alicia Harracksingh

Senatore Lab
DV1076
(905) 569-4755
alicia.harracksingh@mail.utoronto.ca

Ahmed Hasan

Ahmed Hasan

Ness Lab
DV1076
905-569-4755
ahmed.hasan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

Sara Hegazi

Sara Hegazi

Cheng & Levine Labs
DV4021
(905) 828-3845
sara.hegazi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Yingtian He

Liu Lab
yingtian.he@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Celia Hein

Wagner Lab
DV2032
(905) 569-4696
celia.hein@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Simon Innes

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
simon.innes@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Ishrat Islam

Ishrat Islam

Erclik Lab
DV3262
(905) 569-4442
ishrat.islam@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

Lauren Jarvis

Lauren Jarvis

McMeans Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-4709
lauren.jarvis@mail.utoronto.ca
Jacob Jezovit

Jacob Jezovit

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4708
jacob.jezovit@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

Abi Karunendiran

Abi Karunendiran

Stewart Lab
DV2023
(905) 569-4304
abi.karunendiran@mail.utoronto.ca

PhD, CSB

Andreanne Lavoie

Liu Lab
DV1076
(905) 828-3751
andreanne.lavoie@utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Jiashu Liu

Liu Lab
DV1076
(905) 828-3751
jiashu.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Christopher Lowden

Cheng Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-5689
chris.lowden@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Sigi Maho

Reisz Lab
sigi.maho@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Farhan Karim Majumder

Stefanovic Lab
farhan.majumder@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Denise Coleen Maranga

Reisz Lab
d.maranga@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Rosemary Martin

Rosemary Martin

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
rosemary.martin@utoronto.ca
 

Rose Mastin Wood

Short Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-4709
rose.mastinwood@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB
Maryam Moazami-Goudarzi

Maryam Moazami-Goudarzi

Espie Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4442
m.moazami.goudarzi@mail.utoronto.ca
Farheen Mohammed

Farheen Mohammed

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4708
farheen.mohammed@utoronto.ca

Sherin Mohammed Shibin

Rhee Lab
DV1076
(905) 828-3751
sherin.shibin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Katilin Montanera

Rhee Lab
DV1076
(905) 828-3751
kaitlin.montanera@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Kelly Murray-Stoker

Kelly Murray-Stoker

McCauley Lab
k.murraystoker@utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

 

silhouette place holder image

Kamar Nayal

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4708
k.nayal@mail.utoronto.ca
Christine Nguyen

Christine Nguyen

Stewart Lab
DV2023
(905) 569-4304
c.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder

Devin Noordermeer

Ensminger lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
devin.noordermeer@utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Oscar Nunez
 

Braeutigam Lab
oscar.nunez@utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder

Madeleine Oman

Ness Lab
madeleine.oman@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Christine Palermo

Christine Palermo

Short Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-4709
christine.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Ruth Rivkin

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5608
lr.rivkin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Becci Rooke

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4708
Becci.rooke@mail.utoronto.ca
 
James Santangelo

James Santangelo

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5608
james.santangelo@mail.utoronto.ca
silhouette place holder image

Dylan Shea

Short/Krkosek Lab
dylan.shea@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD EEB

silhouette place holder image

Megan Stewart

Levine Lab
mp.stewart@utoronto.ca
MSc CSB

silhouette place holder image

David Stoker

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-5680
d.stoker@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

Luis Felipe Torres

Luis Felipe Torres

Wagner Lab
DV2032
(905) 569-4696
luisfelipe.torres@mail.utoronto.ca
silhouette place holder image

Priscilla Valentino

Erclik Lab
DV3262
(905) 569-4442
priscilla.valentino@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Evan Versteeg

McMeans Lab evan.versteeg@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc EEB

silhouette place holder image

Donglin Wang

Short Lab
donglin.wang@utoronto.ca
MSc EEB

silhouette place holder image

Sydney Wilkinson

McMeans Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-4709
Sydney.wilkinson@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB
Chris Wong

Chris Wong

Ensminger Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
cyet.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Eric Andrew Yung

Ensminger Lab
e.yung@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD EEB

silhouette place holder image

Vicki Mengyuan Zhang

Kotanen Lab
vm.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc EEB