Graduate Students

silhouette place holder

Husam Abdulnabi

Westwood Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
husam.abdulnabi@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Hussain Al Alkawi

Hussain Al Alkawi

Lange Lab
DV4023C
(905) 569-4433
Hussain.al.alkawi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder

Lucas Albano

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
lucas.albano@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

Nawar Alwash

Nawar Alwash

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
nawar.alwash@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Kristin Ancevicius

Kristin Ancevicius

Westwood Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
kristin.ancevicius@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder

Zobia Anwar

Rhee Lab
DV1076
zobia.anwer@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Urfa Arain

Urfa Arain

Erclik Lab
DV3262
urfa.arain@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Luis Antonio Arias Medellin

Luis Antonio Arias Medellin

Wagner Lab
DV2032
luis.arias@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder

Mahnoor Ayub

Lange Lab
DV4023C
(905) 569-4433
mahnoor.ayub@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Celina Beatrice Baines

Celina Beatrice Baines

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
celina.baines@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Arjan Banerjee

Arjan Banerjee

Stefanovic Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
arjan.banerjee@utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder

Lauren Barth

Sprules Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
lauren.barth@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder

Kayla Bazzanna

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
kayla.bazzana@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

silhouette place holder

Matthew Bergman

Phillips Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
matthew.bergman@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder

Ariana Besik

Ensminger Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
ariana.besik@mail.utoronto.ca

Sophie Breitbart

Sophie Breitbart

Wagner/Johnson Labs
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
sophie.breitbart@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

silhouette place holder image

Jessica Browne

Gwynne Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
jessica.browne@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Alice Chen

Ness Lab
DV1076
alicew.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Arthur Cheng

Arthur Hoi Hin Cheng

Cheng Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
ahh.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Orpita Das

Ensminger Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
orpita.das@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Kayla Dias

Braeutigam Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
kayla.dias@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Nicolas Dimopoulos

Ensminger Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
nicolas.dimopoulos@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Wassim Elkhatib

Senatore Lab
DV1076
wassim.elkhaitb@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Erik Alfred Etzler

Gwynne Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
erik.etzler@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Timothy Fernandes

McMeans Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
tim.fernandes@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Ilia Maria Ferzoco

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
ilia.ferzoco@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Connor Fitzpatrick

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
connor.fitzpatrick@mail.utoronto.ca
 
silhouette place holder image

Raymond Fong

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
ray.fong@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Erika Frangione

Stefanovic Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
erika.frangione@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Emmanuelle Frechette

Emmanuelle Frechette

Ensminger Lab
emmanuelle.frechette@mail.utoronto.ca


 

silhouette place holder image

Julian Rios Garcia

Cheng Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
julian.riosgarcia@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Julia Gauberg

Senatore Lab
DV1076
j.gauberg@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Bryan Gee

Bryan Gee

Reisz Lab
DV4023B
(905) 569-4399
bryan.gee@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Mireille Golemiec

Mireille Golemiec

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
mireille.golemiec@utoronto.ca
 

Cylita Elizabeth Guy

Cylita Elizabeth Guy

Ratcliffe & Mideo (StG) Labs
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
cylita.guy@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Alicia Harracksingh

Senatore Lab
DV1076
(905) 569-4755
alicia.harracksingh@mail.utoronto.ca

Ahmed Hasan

Ahmed Hasan

Ness Lab
DV1076
905-569-4755
ahmed.hasan@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Sara Hegazi

Sara Hegazi

Cheng & Levine Labs
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
sara.hegazi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Celia Hein

Wagner Lab
DV2032
(905) 569-4696
celia.hein@mail.utoronto.ca

Molly Hetherington-Rauth

Molly Hetherington-Rauth

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
molly.hetherington.rauth@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Ashley Hogg

Ashley Hogg

Stewart Lab
DV2023
(905) 569-4304
a.hogg@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Simon Innes

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
simon.innes@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Ishrat Islam

Ishrat Islam

Erclik Lab
DV3262
(905) 69-4442
ishrat.islam@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Lauren Jarvis

Lauren Jarvis

McMeans Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
lauren.jarvis@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Jacob Jezovit

Jacob Jezovit

Levine Lab
DV2020B
(905) 569-4920
jacob.jezovit@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Andreanne Lavoie

Liu Lab
DV1076
andreanne.lavoie@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Jiashu Liu

Liu Lab
DV1076
jiashu.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Christopher Lowden

Cheng Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
chris.lowden@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Rosemary Martin

Rosemary Martin

McCauley Lab
DV4023D
(905) 569-4434
rosemary.martin@utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Heather Mayberry

Ratcliffe Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
heather.mayberry@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Maryam Moazami-Goudarzi

Maryam Moazami-Goudarzi

Espie Lab
DV4030
(905) 569-4721
m.moazami.goudarzi@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Farheen Mohammed

Farheen Mohammed

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
farheen.mohammed@utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Sherin Mohammed Shibin

Rhee Lab
DV1076
sherin.shibin@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Katilin Montanera

Rhee Lab
DV1076
kaitlin.montanera@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Kamar Nayal

Levine Lab
DV2020
(905) 569-4920
k.nayal@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Christine Nguyen

Christine Nguyen

Stewart Lab
DV2023
(905) 569-4304
c.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Devin Noordermeer

Ensminger lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
devin.noordermeer@utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

Christine Palermo

Christine Palermo

Short Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
christine.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Renée Prefontaine

Collins Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
r.prefontaine@utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Amara Rasool

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
amara.rasool@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Ruth Rivkin

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
lr.rivkin@mail.utoronto.ca

silhouette place holder image

Becci Rooke

Levine Lab
DV2020A
(905) 569-4920
Becci.rooke@mail.utoronto.ca
 
silhouette place holder image

Vishal Sangha

Lange Lab
DV4023C
(905) 569-4433
vishal.sangha@mail.utoronto.ca

James Santangelo

James Santangelo

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
james.santangelo@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Gordana Scepanovic

Gordana Scepanovic

Stewart Lab
DV2023
gordana.scepanovic@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder image

David Stoker

Johnson Lab
DV2020
(905) 828-5452
d.stoker@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD, EEB

Jeneni Thiagavel

Jeneni Thiagavel

Ratcliffe Lab
DV4021
(905) 569-4721
jeneni.thiagavel@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Luis Felipe Torres

Luis Felipe Torres

Wagner Lab
DV2032
luisfelipe.torres@mail.utoronto.ca

 

silhouette place holder image

Priscilla Valentino

Erclik Lab
DV3262
(905) 569-4442
priscilla.valentino@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, CSB

silhouette place holder image

Sydney Wilkinson

McMeans Lab
Sydney.wilkinson@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB

Chris Wong

Chris Wong

Ensminger Lab
DV4078
(905) 569-4988
cyet.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
 

silhouette place holder image

Elena Rose Mastin Wood

Short Lab
DV4004
(905) 569-5689
rose.mastinwood@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc, EEB