Varsity Staff Directory

Varsity Administrative Staff

Anonymous Female Placeholder image

Renu Kanga Fonseca

Director, Strategy and Sport Wellness

Phone: (905) 569-4759 

Email: renu.kanga@utoronto.ca

Sonia Carreiro

Sonia Carreiro

Varsity and Intramural Sport Coordinator

Phone: (905) 569-4607

Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca

Ashley Beckles

Ashley McKay

Sport Inclusion and Communications Coordinator


Email: ashley.beckles@utoronto.ca

Anonymous Male image

Michael Foley

Sport Information Coordinator

Email: m.foley@utoronto.ca

Chris Kelly

Chris Kelly

Rehabilitation and Fitness Specialist

Phone: (905) 569-4725

Email: atchris.kelly@utoronto.ca

Strength & Conditioning

Darren Turner

Darren Turner

Strength and Conditioning Lead - Soccer and Basketball

Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca

Nikki

Nikki Robichaud

Strength and Conditioning Lead - Badminton

Email: nikki.robichaud@utoronto.ca

Hiro

Hiro Zhou

Strength and Conditioning Lead - Cross Country

Email: hiro.zhou@utoronto.ca