Varsity Staff Directory

Varsity Administrative Staff

Renu Kanga Fonseca Renu Kanga Fonseca Director, Strategy & Sport Wellness

Phone: (905) 569-4759 
Email: renu.kanga@utoronto.ca

Sonia Carreiro Sonia Carreiro Varsity and Intramural Sport Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca
Ashley Beckles Ashley Beckles Sport Information Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: ashley.beckles@utoronto.ca
Dray Perenic Dray Perenic Assessment & Athlete Academic Support Specialist Phone: (905) 569-4454
Email: dray.perenic@utoronto.ca
Chris Kelly Chris Kelly Rehabilitation & Fitness Specialist Phone: (905) 569-4725
Email: atchris.kelly@utoronto.ca

Strength & Conditioning

Darren Turner

Darren Turner
Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca

Strength & Conditioning Lead - Soccer and Basketball
Nikki Nikki Robichaud
Email: nikki.robichaud@utoronto.ca
Strength & Conditioning Lead - Badminton
Hiro

Hiro Zhou
Email: hiro.zhou@utoronto.ca

Strength & Conditioning Lead - Cross Country