2018 - 19 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

 

 
Date/Time Opponent Location Events Results Link

Saturday Aug. 18 

@ 2:00 pm

Redeemer Logo Redeemer Athletics Centre, Ancaster, ON Exhibition Game  

 

Sunday Aug. 26

@ 3:00 pm

UTSC TPASC Exhibition Game  

 

Wednesday Sept. 12

@ 6:30 pm

Humber Logo Birchmount Stadium League Game  

 

Friday Sept. 14

@ 6:30 pm

GB Logo St. James Campus  League Game  

 

Sunday Sept. 16

@ 3:00 pm

Cambrian Logo UTM South Field  League Game  

 

Saturday Sept. 22

@ 4:00 pm

Conestoga Logo Budd Park Field #1

 

League Game

 

 

 

Wednesday Sept. 26

@ 5:00 pm

Sheridan Logo UTM South Field League Game  

 

Saturday Sept. 29

@ 3:00 pm

Humber Logo

UTM South Field

Homecoming Weekend 

League Game  

 

Wednesday Oct. 14

@ 4:30 pm

GB Logo  UTM South Field League Game  

 

Friday Oct. 5

@ 4:30 pm

Conestoga Logo UTM South Field League Game  

 

Tuesday  Oct. 9

@ 5:00pm

Sheridan Logo Davis Campus  League Game   

 

Sunday Oct. 14

@ 2:30pm

Cambrian Logo

Barry Downe

Campus

League Game    

Saturday Oct. 20

 

TBA TBA Qualifying Game     
Thursday Oct. 25 - Saturday Oct. 27  GB Logo St. James Campus Provincials     
Wednesday Nov. 7-  Saturday Nov. 10 TBA TBA Nationals     

Past Schedules