2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule/ Results

 

Date & Time          Opponent Place Event Results  Link

Thurs Sept. 20

@ 8:30 pm

UTSC D League

UTM

Gym A/B

Exhibition Game

W 87-81

Photos

Sat Sept. 29

@ 6:00 pm

Georgian Grizzlies

UTM

Gym A/B

Exhibition Game W 81-71 Photos
Fri Oct. 5 @ 6pm Fleming College Fleming College

Exhibition Game 

W 68-59 Photos
Thur Oct. 11 @ 7:00pm bryant and stratton

UTM

Gym AB

Exhibition Game W 80-63  

Fri Oct. 12- Sat Oct. 13

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College 

Pre-Season

Tournament

   

Sat Oct. 20

@ 3:00 pm

Mohawk Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 96-93    Photos

Wed Oct. 24

@ 8:00 pm

Redeemer Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L102-96

Photos

Sat Nov. 3

@ 8:00 pm

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game W 86-69

 

Sun Nov. 4

@ 3:00 pm

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game  W 90-59  

Thurs Nov. 8

@ 8:00 pm

Knights Logo Niagara College League Game L 89-64  

Sat Nov. 10

@ 3:00 pm

Sheridan Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 110- 89                Photos

Sun Nov. 18

@ 3:00 pm

Conestoga Logo Conestoga College League Game  W 99-93 Photos

Wed Nov. 21

@ 8:00 pm

Humber Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game  L 91-77 Photos

Sat Nov. 24 

@ 3:00 pm

Fanshawe Logo Fanshawe College League Game L 88-74  

Sat Dec. 1

@ 3:00 pm

lambton logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 65-78

Photos

Sun Dec. 2

@ 3:00 pm

Saints Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 78-85 Photos

Sun Jan. 13

@ 3:00 pm

Fanshawe Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game    

Wed Jan 16

@ 8:00 pm

Humber Logo Humber College League Game   

 

Sat Jan. 26 

@ 8:00 pm

Saints Logo St. Clair College  League Game   

 

Sun Jan. 27

@ 3:00 pm

lambton logo Lambton College  League Game   

 

 

Wed Jan. 30

@ 8:00 pm

Conestoga Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game   

 

Sat Feb. 2

@ 6:00 pm

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College  League Game   

 

Tues Feb. 5

@ 8:00 pm

Mohawk Logo Mohawk College  League Game   

 

Sat Feb. 9

@ 3:00 pm

Knights Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game

Senior's Night

   

Wed Feb. 13

@ 8:00 pm

Redeemer Logo Redeemer College League Game   

 

Thurs Feb. 28- Sat Mar. 2 Georgian Grizzlies Georgian College Provincials     

Past Shchedules & Results

*2017-2018*