Contact Us, Maps & Directions

cardio
RAWC Building

Department of Recreation, Athletics and Wellness

The U of T Mississauga Campus is located at 3359 Mississauga Rd. in Mississauga Ontario. Below are some maps that will direct you to our campus and our athletic facilities.

Parking Lot #8 is the closest lot to our Recreation, Athletic and Wellness Centre (RAWC), located in the Williams G. Davis Building at UTM.

Contact Information

The Staff of the Department of Recreation, Athletics & Wellness would like to welcome you to the University of Toronto Mississauga. We are anticipating more members/students than ever using our expanded facilities and we look forward to seeing you at the RAWC.  Please take advantage of our programs and facilities. We are confident that we have something for everyone and encourage you to get involved.

Membership Services - Located at the centre of the RAWC

General Information on Athletics & Recreation: Squash & Tennis Bookings, Membership & Locker Sales, Program & Course Registrations, and Camps information. Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: rawcmembershipservices@utoronto.ca
Tanner Jelly Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: tanner.jelly@utoronto.ca
Yvonne Scrbic Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: y.scrbic@utoronto.ca
Tom Weatherall Membership Services Assistant Phone: (905) 828-3714
Email: tom.weatherall.tippin@utoronto.ca

Control Desk -  Located at the centre of the RAWC

Access to facilities: locker rooms, workout facilities, team rooms, dance studios, pool, gyms.
Equipment sign-out, towels, basketballs, soccer balls, racquets.    
Phone: (905) 828-5269
Email: athletics.utm@utoronto.ca 
Sandra Puvaca Athletic Facility Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5269
Email: sandra.puvaca@utoronto.ca 

 

Finance & Operations

Sonia Borg Director, Finance and Operations Phone: (905) 828-3713
Email: sonia.borg@utoronto.ca
Sangita Agrawal Business Officer Phone: (905) 828-5471
Email: sangita.agrawal@utoronto.ca
Anthony Sestito Facility Manager   Phone: (905) 569-4787
Email: anthony.sestito@utoronto.ca  
Clara Mitchell Aquatics & Facilities Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4778
Email: clara.mitchell@utoronto.ca  
Susan Cash Financial & Administrative Assistant

Phone: (905) 828-3711
Email: susan.cash@utoronto.ca

Laura Shelly Administrative Coordinator Phone: (905) 828-3712
Email: laura.shelly@utoronto.ca
Cameron Walker

Community Outreach Officer

Phone: (905) 828-3850
Email: cameron.walker@utoronto.ca

 

Athletics & Recreation 

Brittany Tierney Supervisor, Varsity & Intramural Sport  Phone: (905) 569-4621
Email: brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca
Dray Perenic Assessment & Athlete Academic Support Specialist Phone: (905) 569-4465
Email: dray.perenic@utoronto.ca
Sonia Carreiro Varsity and Intramural Sport Coordinator

Phone: (905) 569-4607
Email: sonia.rocha@utoronto.ca

Ashley Beckles Sport Information Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4485
Email: ashley.beckles@mail.utoronto.ca
Chris Kelly Rehabilitation & Fitness Specialist (Athletic Therapist)

Phone: (905) 569-4725
Email: atchris.kelly@utoronto.ca

Andrew Bellerby Supervisor, Recreation & Fitness Phone: (905) 569-4655
Email: andrew.bellerby@utoronto.ca
Cindy MacDonald Fitness Program Assistant - Group Fitness Phone: (905) 569-4367                 Email: cindy.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Nikki Robichaud Fitness Program Assistant - Personal Training Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: nikki.robichaud@utoronto.ca
Hiro Zhou Fitness Program Assistant Phone: (905) 828-5347
Email: hiro.zhou@utoronto.ca
Darren Turner Fitness Program Assistant - Strength & Conditioning

Phone: (905) 828-5298
Email: darren.turner@utoronto.ca 

Marcin Klimowicz Aquatic Programming Coordinator Phone: (905) 569-4927
Email: marcin.klimowicz@utoronto.ca

Office of Student Affairs and Services

Andrea Carter

Assistant Dean, Student Wellness, Support & Success

Email: andrea.carter@utoronto.ca