2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule/Results

Date & Time Opponent Location Event Results  Link

Sat Sept. 29

@4:00 pm

Georgian Grizzlies

UTM

Gym A/B

Exhibition Game W 43-39 Photos

Sun Sept. 30

@ 2:00 pm

Seneca Logo King Campus  Exhibition Game  L 84-75 Photos
Wed Oct. 3

@ 7:00pm
mcmaster McMaster University Exhibition Game L 101-36  

Fri Oct. 12

@5:00 pm

centennial

Centennial College

Exhibition Game W 61-57 Photos

Sat Oct. 20

@1:00 pm

Mohawk Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game

 

W 62-51                                 

Photos

Wed Oct. 24

@6:00 pm

Redeemer Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game W 60-50

Photos

Sat Nov. 3

@6:00 pm

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game W 88-39

 

Sun Nov. 4

@1:00 pm

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game  W 67-60  

Thurs Nov. 8

@6:00 pm

Knights Logo

 

Niagara College

League Game L 62-50  

Sat Nov. 10

@1:00 pm

Sheridan Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 73-52 Photos

Sun Nov. 18

@1:00 pm

Conestoga Logo Conestoga College League Game  L 58-50 Photos

Wed Nov. 21

@6:00 pm

Humber Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game  L 69-56 Photos

Sat Nov. 24 

@1:00 pm

Fanshawe Logo Fanshawe College League Game L 100-47  

Sat Dec. 1

@1:00 pm

lambton logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 65-67

Photos

Sun Dec. 2

@1:00 pm

Saints Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 69-74 Photos

Fri Jan.4 - Sat Jan. 5 

 

Seneca Logo King Campus  Tournament    

Sun Jan. 13

@1:00 pm

Fanshawe Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game    

Wed Jan 16

@6:00 pm

Humber Logo Humber College League Game   

 

Sat Jan. 26 

@6:00 pm

Saints Logo St. Clair College  League Game   

 

Sun Jan. 27

@1:00 pm

lambton logo Lambton College  League Game   

 

 

Wed Jan. 30

@6:00 pm

Conestoga Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game   

 

Sat Feb. 2

@4:00 pm

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College  League Game   

 

Tues Feb. 5

@6:00 pm

Mohawk Logo Mohawk College  League Game   

 

Sat Feb. 9

@1:00 pm

Knights Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game

Seniors Night 

   

Wed Feb. 13

@6:00 pm

Redeemer Logo Redeemer College League Game   

 

Thurs Feb. 28 -   Sat Mar. 2 St. Lawrence College St. Lawrence College Provincials     

Past Schedules & Results

*2017-2018*