2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date & Time Opponent Location Event Results  Link

Saturday, Sept. 29

@ 4 p.m.

Georgian Grizzlies

UTM

Gym A/B

Exhibition Game W 43-39 Photos

Sunday, Sept. 30

@ 2 p.m.

Seneca Logo King Campus  Exhibition Game  L 84-75 Photos
Wednesday, Oct. 3

@ 7 p.m.
mcmaster McMaster University Exhibition Game L 101-36  

Friday, Oct. 12

@ 5 p.m.

centennial

Centennial College

Exhibition Game W 61-57 Photos

Saturday, Oct. 20

@1 p.m.

Mohawk Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game

 

W 62-51                                 

Photos

Wednesday, Oct. 24

@ 6 p.m.

Redeemer Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game W 60-50

Photos

Saturday, Nov. 3

@ 6 p.m.

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game W 88-39

 

Sunday, Nov. 4

@ 1 p.m.

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game  W 67-60  

Thursday, Nov. 8

@ 6 p.m.

Knights Logo

 

Niagara College

League Game L 62-50  

Saturday, Nov. 10

@ 1 p.m.

Sheridan Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 73-52 Photos

Sunday, Nov. 18

@ 1 p.m.

Conestoga Logo Conestoga College League Game  L 58-50 Photos

Wednesday, Nov. 21

@ 6 p.m.

Humber Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game  L 69-56 Photos

Saturday, Nov. 24 

@ 1 p.m.

Fanshawe Logo Fanshawe College League Game L 100-47  

Saturday, Dec. 1

@ 1 p.m.

lambton logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 65-67

Photos

Sunday, Dec. 2

@ 1 p.m.

Saints Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 69-74 Photos

Friday, Jan.4 - Saturday, Jan. 5 

 

Seneca Logo King Campus  Tournament    

Sunday, Jan. 13

@ 1 p.m.

Fanshawe Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 53-95 Photos

Wednesday, Jan 16

@ 6 p.m.

Humber Logo Humber College League Game  L 29-75

 

Saturday, Jan. 26 

@ 6 p.m.

Saints Logo St. Clair College  League Game  L 35-66

 

Sunday, Jan. 27

@ 1 p.m.

lambton logo Lambton College  League Game  L 57-63

 

 

Wednesday, Jan. 30

@ 6 p.m.

Conestoga Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game  W 74-72

Photos

Saturday, Feb. 2

@ 4 p.m.

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College  League Game  L 89-58

Photos

Tuesday, Feb. 5

@ 6 p.m.

Mohawk Logo Mohawk College  League Game  L 46-66 

 

Saturday, Feb. 9

@ 1 p.m.

Knights Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game

Seniors Night 

L 103- 64 Photos

Wednesday, Feb. 13

@ 6 p.m.

Redeemer Logo Redeemer College League Game  L 65-83

 

Past Schedules & Results

*2017-2018*