2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

 

Date & Time          Opponent Place Event Results  Link

Thursday, Sept. 20

@ 8:30 p.m.

UTSC D League

UTM

Gym A/B

Exhibition Game

W 87-81

Photos

Saturday, Sept. 29

@ 6 p.m.

Georgian Grizzlies

UTM

Gym A/B

Exhibition Game W 81-71 Photos
Friday, Oct. 5 @ 6 p.m. Fleming College Fleming College

Exhibition Game 

W 68-59 Photos
Thurday, Oct. 11 @ 7 p.m. bryant and stratton

UTM

Gym AB

Exhibition Game W 80-63  

Friday, Oct. 12- Saturday, Oct. 13

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College 

Pre-Season

Tournament

   

Saturday, Oct. 20

@ 3 p.m.

Mohawk Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 96-93    Photos

Wednesday, Oct. 24

@ 8 p.m.

Redeemer Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L102-96

Photos

Saturday, Nov. 3

@ 8 p.m.

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game W 86-69

 

Sunday, Nov. 4

@ 3 p.m.

Salut Logo
Sault College
League Game  W 90-59  

Thursday, Nov. 8

@ 8 p.m.

Knights Logo Niagara College League Game L 89-64  

Saturday, Nov. 10

@ 3 p.m.

Sheridan Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 110- 89                Photos

Sunday, Nov. 18

@ 3 p.m.

Conestoga Logo Conestoga College League Game  W 99-93 Photos

Wednesday, Nov. 21

@ 8 p.m.

Humber Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game  L 91-77 Photos

Saturday, Nov. 24 

@ 3 p.m.

Fanshawe Logo Fanshawe College League Game L 88-74 Photos

Saturday, Dec. 1

@ 3 p.m.

lambton logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 65-78

Photos

Sunday, Dec. 2

@ 3 p.m.

Saints Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 78-85 Photos

Sunday, Jan. 13

@ 3 p.m.

Fanshawe Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game L 51-79 Photos

Wednesday, Jan 16

@ 8 p.m.

Humber Logo Humber College League Game  L 97-120

 

Saturday, Jan. 26 

@ 8 p.m.

Saints Logo St. Clair College  League Game  L 85-101

 

Sunday, Jan. 27

@ 3 p.m.

lambton logo Lambton College  League Game  W 80-73

 

 

Wednesday, Jan. 30

@ 8 p.m.

Conestoga Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game  L 103-110

Photos

Saturday, Feb. 2

@ 6 p.m

 

Sheridan Logo

Sheridan College  League Game  L 104-78

Photos 

Tuesday, Feb. 5

@ 8 p.m.

Mohawk Logo Mohawk College  League Game  L 93-83 

 

Saturday, Feb. 9

@ 3 p.m.

Knights Logo

UTM

Gym A/B

League Game

Senior's Night

L 95-81 Photos

Wednesday, Feb. 13

@ 8 p.m.

Redeemer Logo Redeemer College League Game  L 79-110

 

Past Schedules & Results

*2017-2018*