Contact Us

Students sitting on steps of a building on the downtown campus

A navy blue divider.

General Inquiries

We are excited to meet you! If you would like to visit us in person, come by our office in DV 2090.

Email: transition.utm@utoronto.ca

Phone: 905-569-4282

Office of Student Transition
Room 2090, William G. Davis Building
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, ON L5L1C6

To stay updated on our programs, events, and important dates, follow us on social media @ostutm

Facebook button. Twitter button.An instagram button if clicked will redirect to the Office of Student Transition's official instagram page.A youtube button if clicked will redirect to the Office of Student Transition's official youtube page.

Professional Staff

Jessica Silver
Student Transition Manager
Email: jessica.silver@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4626

Carrianne Leung
Student Success Coordinator, Academic Initiatives
Email: carrianne.leung@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5470

Jonathan Hersh
Program Coordinator, Special Projects
Email: jonathan.hersh@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3957

Laura Mammone
Student Success Coordinator, Orientation and Outreach
Email: laura.mammone@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4282

Laura Walkling
Student Success Coordinator, Transition Programs
Email: laura.walkling@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3957

Sveta Frunchak
Learning Strategist, Orientation & Transition Programs 
Email: sveta.frunchak@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4567