IELTS at UTM

Test Dates

UTM Test Dates

Test Location:
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario

To register, click on "Available" for the Academic or General test dates listed below.

Test Date Academic General
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Full Full
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Available Not offered
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Available Available
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Available Not offered

NOTE: Although this site is updated regularly, we cannot guarantee space is still available. Please submit a second choice of test date on your application. All dates are subject to change and approval by IELTS.

Test Availability

Test dates fill up quickly. Please apply early. You will receive a confirmation by email.


Last updated: January 19, 2018