Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2018

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues., Wed., 11am-12pm, Thurs. 10-11am
DH4008


PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: by appointment
DH2046


PSY202

Lecture Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4073


PSY210

Lecture Instructor: Elizabeth Johnson

Email: elizabeth.johnson@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4053


PSY220

Lecture Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4018


PSY240

Lecture Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4025


PSY270

Lecture Instructor: Keisuke Fukuda

Email: keisuke.fukuda@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4067


PSY280

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4010


PSY290

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: TBA
DH4010


PSY310

Lecture Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4025


PSY311

Lecture Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4006


PSY317

Lecture Instructor: Doug Vanderlaan

Email: doug.vanderlaan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4016


PSY324

Lecture Instructor: Uli Schimmack

Email: ulrich.schimmack@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Wednesday 10-11am or by appointment 
DH4014


PSY325

Lecture Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4025


PSY328

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4008


PSY329

Lecture Instructor: Norm Farb

Email: norman.farb@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4026


PSY331

Lecture Instructor: Jennifer Stellar

Email: jennifer.stellar@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4022


PSY341

Lecture Instructor: Madison Aitken

Email: madison.aitken@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4025


PSY343

Lecture Instructor: 

Email: 
Office Hours: 
DH4025


PSY352

Lecture Instructor: Robert Gerlai

Email: robert.gerlai@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4004


PSY353

Lecture Instructor: Anna Lomanowska

Email: anna.lomanowska@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4012


PSY354

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4010


PSY362

Lecture Instructor: Loren Martin

Email: lj.martin@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4061


PSY371

Lecture Instructor: Christine Burton

Email: christine.burton@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4025


PSY374

Lecture Instructor: Meredyth Daneman

Email: daneman@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4065


PSY379

Lecture Instructor: Meredyth Daneman

Email: daneman@psych.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4065


PSY393

Lecture Instructor: Iva Zovkic

Email: iva.zovkic@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4071


PSY395

Lecture Instructor: Samantha Mahabir

Email: samantha.mahabir@mail.utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DV


PSY398

Lecture Instructor: Anna Lomanowska

Email: anna.lomanowska@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4012


PSY399

Lecture Instructor: Ashley Monks

Email: ashely.monks@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4092


PSY400

Lecture Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: glenn.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Tues. 2-3pm and Wed. 11am-12pm
CCT4057


PSY410

Lecture Instructor: Glenn Schellenberg

Email: glenn.schellenberg@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4057


PSY420

Lecture Instructor: Emily Impett

Email: emily.impett@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4018


PSY442

Lecture Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon. and Thurs. 10am-12pm and Tues. 2-4pm
DH4006


PSY474

Lecture Instructor: Bruce Schneider

Email: bruce.schneider@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
CCT4073