Instructor Office Hours

Summer 2017 - 1st Term

PSY100

Lecture Instructor: Dax Urbszat

Email: dax.urbszat@utoronto.ca  
Office Hours: 
DH4008

Lab Instructor: Jeff Graham

Email: jefferey.graham@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: By Appointment  
DH2046


PSY220

Lecture Instructor: Simone Walker

Email: simone.walker@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Thurs. 4:15-5:15pm
DH4023


PSY290

Lecture Instructor: Brett Beston

Email: brett.beston@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: 
DH4010


PSY311

Lecture Instructor: Stuart Kamenetsky

Email: stuart.kamenetsky@utoronto.ca
Office Hours:                                                                                                              DH4006


PSY333

Lecture Instructor: Judith Andersen

Email: judith.andersen@utoronto.ca
Office Hours: Mon.4-5pm
DH4032


PSY340

Lecture Instructor: Hywel Morgan

Email: hywel.morgan@utoronto.ca
Office Hours:
CCT4025