New Faculty

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:16am
The Department of Political Science will be welcoming two new faculty members this year:

New to the department this year is:

Professor Teresa Bejan who received her Ph.D. from Yale University and will be teaching Political Theory

Professor Sara Hughes who received her Ph.D.  from the University of California, Santa Barbara, and will be teaching Urban Politics