Program Faculty

Our wonderful MScSM Faculty members are listed below. Clicking on their names will bring you to their individual UofT webpages:

 

Varouj

Varouj Aivazian - Chair of Economics
Email: varouj.aivazian@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5302
Room: KN 3260
Website: http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/management/people/aivazian-varouj

Laurel

Laurel Besco - Dept of Geography
Email: laurel.besco@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3929
Room: DV 3266
Website: http://sites.utm.utoronto.ca/lbesco/

Len

Len Brooks - Director, MMPA and DIFA Programs
Email: len.brooks@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3916
Room: KN 213
Website: https://www.utm.utoronto.ca/management/people/brooks-len

Amrita

Amrita Daniere - Dept of Geography
Email: amrita.daniere@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4768
Room: 5063 Sidney Smith Hall (100 St. George St.)
Website: http://geography.utoronto.ca/amrita-daniere/

Pierre

Pierre Desrochers - Dept of Geography
Email: pierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3916
Room: DV 3273
Website: http://geog.utm.utoronto.ca/desrochers/cv.htm

Alberto

Alberto Galasso - Dept of Management
Email: a.galasso@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4740
Room: KN 234
Website: http://www.rotman.utoronto.ca/FacultyAndResearch/Faculty/FacultyBios/Galasso.aspx

Jacob

Jacob Hirsh - Dept of Management
Email: jacob.hirsh@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5792
Room: KN 257
Website: http://www.rotman.utoronto.ca/FacultyAndResearch/Faculty/FacultyBios/Hirsh

Shashi

Shashi Kant - MScSM Director
Email: shashi.kant@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5739
Room: KN 2223
Website: http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/mscsm/mscsm-program-director-dr-shashi-kant

Igor

Igor Lehnherr - Dept of Geography
Email: igor.lehnherr@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5769
Room: DV 3281
Website: http://igorlehnherr.weebly.com/

Yue Li

Yue Li - Dept of Management
Email: yue.li@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-3915
Room: KN 263
Website: http://cd-www.rotman.utoronto.ca/FacultyAndResearch/Faculty/FacultyBios/Li_Y.aspx

Barbara

Barbara Murck - Dept of Geography
Email: barbara.murck@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-828-5426
Room: SB 3110
Website: http://sites.utm.utoronto.ca/murck

 

Devashish Pujari McMaster University, DeGroote School of Business
Email: purharid@mcmaster.ca
Phone: 905-525-9140 x 27635
Room: DSB 205
Website: https://www.degroote.mcmaster.ca/profiles/devashish-pujari/

Stephen

Stephen Scharper - School of Environment
Email: stephen.scharper@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5795
Room: HSC 350
Website: http://religion.utoronto.ca/people/cross-appointed-faculty/stephen-scharper/ 

Harvey

Harvey Shear - Dept of Georgraphy
Email: harvey.shear@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4382
Room: DV 3254
Website: http://sites.utm.utoronto.ca/shear/

Soo Min

Soo Min Toh - Director, IMI
Email: soomin.toh@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-4971
Room: KN 2226
Website: http://www.rotman.utoronto.ca/FacultyAndResearch/Faculty/FacultyBios/Toh

Kevin

Kevin Yousie - Dept of Management
Email: kevin.yousie@utoronto.ca
Phone: 905-569-5778
Room: KN 239
Website: http://www.utm.utoronto.ca/management/people/yousie-kevin