Linguistics Faculty

Full-time and Part-time Faculty

Arsalan Kahnemuyipour
Associate Professor
a.kahnemuyipour@utoronto.ca
 

Emmanuel Nikiema
Associate Professor and Department Chair
emmanuel.nikiema@utoronto.ca
 

Mihaela Pirvulescu
Associate Professor
ma.pirvulescu@utoronto.ca
 

Katherine Rehner
Associate Professor
katherine.rehner@utoronto.ca
 

Azita Taleghani
Associate Professor Teaching Stream
azita.taleghani@utoronto.ca
 

Michelle Troberg
Assistant Professor and Program Advisor
michelle.troberg@utoronto.ca
 

Ivan Chow
Ph.D., Lecturer (Limited-term)
ivan.chow@utoronto.ca