Italian Faculty

Full-Time and Part-Time Faculty

Salvatore Bancheri
Professor and Chair of Dept. of Italian Studies (St. George campus)
salvatore.bancheri@utoronto.ca
 

Adriana Grimaldi
Lecturer (Part-Time)
adriana.grimaldi@utoronto.ca
 

Michael Lettieri
Professor, Faculty Advisor
michael.lettieri@utoronto.ca
 

Teresa Lobalsamo
Ph.D., Lecturer
teresa.lobalsamo@utoronto.ca
 

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors
 

Longo-Lavorato, Rachele
Sessional Lecturer
longolav@gmail.com
 

Anthony Mollica
Sessional Lecturer
anthony.mollica@utoronto.ca
 

Matteo Ugolini
Course Instructor
matteo.ugolini@utoronto.ca