French Faculty

Full-Time and Part-Time Faculty

Charles Elkabas
Professor
celkabas@chass.utoronto.ca

Claude Evans
Associate Professor Teaching Stream
claude.evans@utoronto.ca

Rosa Hong
Assistant Professor Teaching Stream
hongrosa@gmail.com

Michel Lord
Professor
michel.lord@utoronto.ca

Pascal Michelucci
Professor and Chair of Dept. of French (St. Geroge campus)
pascal.michelucci@utoronto.ca

Emmanuel Nikiema
Associate Professor and Department Chair
emmanuel.nikiema@utoronto.ca

Mihaela Pirvulescu
Associate Professor
ma.pirvulescu@utoronto.ca
 

Caroline Lebrec
Ph.D., Lecturer (Limited-term)
clebrec@gmail.com